Chartered Institute of Technology - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Viral Agrawal B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Awesome institute lectures explanation is to good and understanding is too good students are in disciplined.
Admission

Simple and Short process is there at the time of admissions and that was written on college website.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Z
Zoya Nadir

1 year ago

JLU is an excellent place for students to work on themselves, explore their options from the wide range of courses that are offered and enhance their personality with all the extracurricular programs offered. As a management student currently in my 4th semester, study
J
Jyoti Thakur

3 years ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

3 years ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is
S
Sahiti Reddy

2 years ago

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

2 years ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It's a deemed university located at Shankar palliative Hyderabad
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00