Chandragupt Institute of Management (CIMP), Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
7 months ago

Karan Shrivastav BBA Student

1st Course 4/5

For marketing this college is best and this is affiliated with the Magadha University and there was the entrance examination in the University and I have passed that and passed this course in the year 2010 and also did MBA from here.
PLACEMENT

This was not present in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

The education of the college is very great and that is why I also did my masters from here as well.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
7 months ago

Karan Shrivastav MBA Student

2nd Course 4/5

After completing my Graduation from here taken admission here back in MBA and subjects were Marketing and Finance because this college is best in marketing education but there is no placement in the college.
PLACEMENT

Like my BBA in the MBA there are no placements as well.
Faculty 3.5/5

In my specializations theoretical and practical knowledge bot matters and the faculties of the college knows that.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti

1 year ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

1 year ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

1 year ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

10 months ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
A
Ankit

1 year ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
V
Vaishali Rawat

11 months ago

I got admission through uptu exam .It was a tough job but finally at time it was just like searching something in dark but whatever I searched was great and that was Kiet

Latest News & Articles

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be releasing the CMAT Result 2019 on February 5, 2019. The agency will also be releasing the result of GPAT 2019 on the same date.  ...Read more

CMAT Admit Card has been released on the official website of CMAT at ntacmat.ac.in. The candidates who successfully registered for CMAT 2019, must visit the official website to download the Admit Card for CMAT 2019. CMAT examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 28, 2019, and the aspirant can download their respective Admit card till the examination day.  ...Read more

The CAT aspirants who couldn't crack the examination, must not worry, as there are numerous alternate options available for them. Every year lakhs of candidate appear for CAT examination but only a handful of them qualifies it. As, CAT is considered to be the toughest management entrance examination, merely one out of fifty candidates make their way to the Indian Institutes of Management.  ...Read more

Awards

The Majestic Five Continents Award for Quality and Excellence

CIMP received the prestigious "The Majestic Five Continents Award for Quality and Excellence" in Geneva, Switzerland

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00