Chandrabhan Law College Orissa

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

SANJAYA RANJAN ROUTRAY LLB Student

Law College 5/5

I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee I don't remember but I think it was approx 15000 per year and the college is affiliated with Utkal University and I have taken direct admission in this course.
PLACEMENT

In the law course, there is areonly practice
Faculty 5/5

They have always supported us in the course till now
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Shiv Narayan Tiwari  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with VBS Purvanchal University and the college is having a good education and there is only one practice session which I have seen in one semester.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was done on the University entrance test.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

4 years ago

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

2 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

3 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

2 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
A
Akash Sagar Panda

3 years ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

3 years ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

3 years ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query