Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Jhanjeri (CGC Jhanjeri), Mohali - ReviewsMohali , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.1/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.1/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

104 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
Y
6 months ago

Yashika Sharma B.Tech Student

Why CGC Jhanjeri? 3/5

Getting admission to CGC Jhanjeri has been the best experience of mine ever gained.Faculty is very cooperative, hostels are very fine and the campus is also located at a very pleasing location.Labs and workshops are well maintained and well enquipped , cleanliness and greenery is all around and the students are also provided with a supportive atmosphere for studying and learning. This college is a great platform for all students and that they are provided with a number of opportunities to come forward and represent themselves and the college as well.A good attention is also paid to games and sports.Briefly speaking,this college is the best platform to discover ourself and work on what we lack.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
A
2 years ago

Amod Ali Mondol MBA Student

This college is very very bakwass 4/5

CGC TECHNICAL CAMPUS JHANJERI,MOHALI Campus Inaugurated it’s exclusive “Restaurant” for distinguish who regularly visit for Placement Drives, Workshops, Seminars, Symposiums etc. After seeing the Restaurant, the one work which comes to mind is “Grand”. The ambiance is fabulous and the decor is quite unique with short wooden tables resembling rustic furniture made from tree trunks. With exclusive interiors and amazing lighting, comfortable chairs run down the space, it has the dazzling gold of the ceiling lamps shining off the gloss of the wooden tables. Well planned seating areas help you to relax and enjoy the flavors of food.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placement is very poor and please don't admission this university
Faculty
Teachers are very critical and brilliant.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
6 months ago

Divya B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Chandigarh Group of college, jhanjeri is best engineering college in mohali. It impart top class education in engineering and management. The field of technical education is full of design, creativity, and innovation. The institution have a gud infrastructure and highly skilled faculties. The institution provides a large number of placements which is one of the very strong suit of the college. The instruction gave a very gud platform and opportunity to all the in dividual to get placed in the top company of India as well as gave a chance to study abroad. So CGC Jhanjeri is best place to make our career
PLACEMENT 5/5

Company like wipro microsoft nd many other companies come here for placmnts
Faculty 5/5

All the faculties members are skilled and are very gud by nature
Admission

The student get admission on the bases of their 12marks
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 months ago

Preet B.Tech Student

Best college to get placement in one of the finest MNC's. 5/5

CGC JHANJERI awarded as most beautiful campus.It has well equipped infrastructure...really a heaven for engineering students. Great infrastructure, great opportunity, intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high. Highly recommend to the students who has big dreams.. 💐💐🎉🎉🎊🎊
PLACEMENT 5/5

Intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high.
Faculty 5/5

All departments have very good and experienced teachers. Always motivate students for projects, patents, conferences,and other technical events. my favourite department is civil engineering department.
Admission

Admission procedure us very simple and easy to apply.. I have online through college website and got the call from one of the person from college. I really appreciate the way the staff if college informed the complete process to me and I just get admission in half an hour through online process and also confirmed my fee. Really using good technology. Happy to be the part of such a happening college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Annonymous B.Tech Student

Best studies and placements 5/5

CGC JHANJERI awarded as most beautiful campus.It has well equipped infrastructure...really a heaven for engineering students. Great infrastructure, great opportunity, intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high. Highly recommend to the students who has big dreams.. 💐💐🎉🎉🎊
PLACEMENT 5/5

International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high.
Faculty 5/5

Great infrastructure, great opportunity, intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high. Faculty is highly educated and having good experience in their fields.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 months ago

Pawan Kumar BCom Student

COLLEGE Infrastructure Is Good 4/5

This is a very good college, this college have all the necessary infrastructure , facilities . The college campus is very large , new buildings are made . The classrooms are maintained by the college authority every day . The laboratories have all the equipments , and well maintained . The campus has free WiFi access for the students . There are few digitalized system classes in our department . The canteen is really awesome and hygienic , the quality of foods are fine
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many Job Opportunities are available from our college
Faculty 4.5/5

Teaching Quality is Excellent
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 months ago

Pawan Kumar BCom Student

COLLEGE Infrastructure is Good 4/5

This is a very good college, this college have all the necessary infrastructure , facilities . The college campus is very large , new buildings are made . The classrooms are maintained by the college authority every day . The laboratories have all the equipments , and well maintained . The campus has free WiFi access for the students . There are few digitalized system classes in our department . The canteen is good and hygienic , the quality of foods are also fine .
N
3 years ago

NISHU B.Tech Student

best college in terms of placement 3/5

my experience in cgc landran is just awesome. This college provides you opportunity and u have to grab it. placement scenario is also good here.For btech computer science student many companies like dell, hp, amazon, flipkart come here every year with good packages. the highest placement package of this year is 27 lakh. u will get so much opportunities here like foreign exchange programme , foreign internships etc.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 1.5/5

I cant tell about this now because i am in 2nd semester now. bu
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i have scored 87 percent in class 12 and 129 in jee mains i had choosed this college because this is one of the best private college in terms of placement and international exposure. many best comnpanies for btech cse come here like dell , microsoft, hp , wipro , deolite, tcs etc and they give good packages to students.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sheikh Irfan B.Tech Student

College 4/5

This college is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and 1st semester tuition fees was Rs.. 47,000 and the hostel fees was rs.. 37,500 and for the scholarships and the students related to SC/ST/OBC can apply also students from the state of J&K also get scholarships. But when it comes to food there is only one variety and that are pulses in hostel. College has nice infrastructure,good teachers.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
6 months ago

Riya Verma BCom Student

college is worth joining 4/5

college carries good faculty members and supportive members. As i am the student of B.com here teachers works on practical problems with us, which means the focus of teachers is too tell us why we have choosen this course and why its worth it. We know about the practical work followed in this branch which makes this college a better college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

various MNCs visiting in this college time to time.
Faculty 4/5

my favourite teacher in this college is Dr. komal maa'am. Recently she teaches us business stats.
Admission

no as such formalities were done for taking admission in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Anil Kumar B.Tech Student

About Infrastucture and other Facilities 5/5

CGC, Jhanjeri is the best institute in Punjab. Training, placement,academic ,curricular activities and sports are some prominent features of this institute. Faculty as well as Students both work hard simultaneously to achieve their goals. The best direction are being given by the management for the success of the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on school / 12th class result
A
6 months ago

ANUPAM B.Tech Student

Best college of region 4/5

campus is well known for its infrastructure and placements.It helps student in overall grooming and thus students are industry ready. Faculty and management is supportive to students and that is why student are glorifying in every field i.e sports,extra curricular,tech fests, R&D,academics and above all placements.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

avg package is 5 lakh/annum
Faculty 4.5/5

Every faculty is cooperative,understanding and supportive and motivating ,use good teaching methods for academics and grooming.
Admission

went to college,met with faculty and visited campus and thus filled brochure
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vishal Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College is best in infrastructure, good and quality education, best faculty, and greenly environment, placements are good and admission is on the basis of JEE mains. Cheap and best college in north India many student from different part of India came here for quality education
PLACEMENT

Highest package is of 31.77 lakh so placement is good
Faculty 1.5/5

Some faculty is good but some are not much but overall good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anjali BCA Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

CGC Jhanjheri is a very good college, its college management is quite good. The facilities provided by the college is also good, we have a wifi enabled campus. There is scholarship facility also. for the students. College is very good for overall development for the students
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There a lot of internships and placement opportunities are given to the students in the final year.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 months ago

Muskan B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Cgc one of the best college for placement and overall development of skills . I have explore new ideas and new techniques . Best college in north India for studies and development . It's being a great experience in cgc . Faculty and staff members are very supportive.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best college for placements.
Faculty 5/5

Highly educated and very supportive in nature .
Admission

Online and offline mode
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

Jasveer B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

The college has good placements and around 80% students were placed. Many companies visit the college for the placements. The highest salary package offered was 35 LPA, and the lowest was around 4-3 LPA. The internships are good at this college. Overall a good college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

A great college with awesome faculty. 5/5

This college has a great infrastructure and best faculty..i suggest all punjabi students to join this college.if you are living near chandigarh or mohali, then this is the best college for you. This college gives me a lot of opportunities to win in another activities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our colleges provides a lot of great opportunities to get a good and satisfied job.
Faculty 4/5

My favourite professor is Mr.Deepak. He taught us physics in 1st semester
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I choose this course because i have a great interest in computer language and coding. I find this college a great place to fulfill my dreams. And this college gives me a lot of opportunities to win in many other activities.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Neha BBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

It is number 1 in Punjab by placements, and it is the best college in the north. The highest package is offered last year 23 LPA. On the other hand, the average package was 4 LPA. The companies like Microsoft, Amazon, Google come for placements of students.
S
2 years ago

Sachin B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

It is number 1 in Punjab by placements, and it is the best college in the north. The highest package is offered last year 23 LPA. On the other hand, the average package was 4 LPA. The companies like Microsoft, Amazon, Google come for placements of students.
A
2 years ago

Avinash B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

College offers lot of courses, the teachers are very helpful to the students and the teaching methodology is good.it is one of the best college for placement. More than 500 companies come here. The highest package of last year CSE student was 32 LPA.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
N
6 months ago

Nupur Rambhiya B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

This college is the place to develop your personality. It makes you participate in different events and fest. For Btech this college provides innovation center which helps in new innovation. For overall this college is best for personal development
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are excellent.
Faculty 4.5/5

As I am in first year I got revealed to a new subject BEE and Malika ma'am was the best teacher
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shubham B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

The college offers good quality education to the students, the infrastructure is nice, the college is good and has good ambiance, the Teaching quality is quite good. Students are provided with every type of learning experience.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ananya B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

The Chandigarh group of colleges has a good record in placing their students in big companies like Congizant, Tech Mahindra, Infosys and, Microsoft. This college has 100 % placements in IT & CSE in the past few years.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shruti B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The infrastructure of my college is huge. It has Wi-Fi facilities in the hostel.The labs are very good. The libraries has a lot of books.There are many technical and non-technical events are organised in my college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The highest package given to student this year is 33 LPA
Faculty 4.5/5

The teaching method is unique and good. The teachers use the method through which every student get to understand.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gaurav B.Tech Student

Great college for overall development 4/5

It is an excellent college with great infrastructure, we have well-structured infra, labs, libraries,the teachers are very supportive and helpful. Our college host one of the biggest event and we enjoy a lot here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
A
6 months ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

College with opportunity and real life skills 5/5

This the place I came with my whole motivation and want to complete my self with skills. And here I got all the opportunities for that as its faculty and management provide the complete support.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I am in the first year so I can't say too much about it but as I know its placement is working perfectly, as a result, my college is awarded from many awards and continuously getting awards.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are awesome and very supportive
Admission

I got admission here from my marks in school and get discounted due to my jee mains rank. I think this is the best college in all the criteria I can mention here
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
6 months ago

Yashika Sharma B.Tech Student

Why CGC Jhanjeri? 3/5

Getting admission to CGC Jhanjeri has been the best experience of mine ever gained.Faculty is very cooperative, hostels are very fine and the campus is also located at a very pleasing location.Labs and workshops are well maintained and well enquipped , cleanliness and greenery is all around and the students are also provided with a supportive atmosphere for studying and learning. This college is a great platform for all students and that they are provided with a number of opportunities to come forward and represent themselves and the college as well.A good attention is also paid to games and sports.Briefly speaking,this college is the best platform to discover ourself and work on what we lack.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
A
6 months ago

ANUPAM B.Tech Student

Best college of region 4/5

campus is well known for its infrastructure and placements.It helps student in overall grooming and thus students are industry ready. Faculty and management is supportive to students and that is why student are glorifying in every field i.e sports,extra curricular,tech fests, R&D,academics and above all placements.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

avg package is 5 lakh/annum
Faculty 4.5/5

Every faculty is cooperative,understanding and supportive and motivating ,use good teaching methods for academics and grooming.
Admission

went to college,met with faculty and visited campus and thus filled brochure
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Anant Jain B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am taking admission in chc jhanjeri because it is the best college among all private colleges .
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements record of college is best with 7.5lpa average package.
Faculty 5/5

All the faculty who teaches us have great experience and knowledge and they all ate very cooperative.
Admission

When we visit first time in cgc jhanjeri we don't have any need to ask for any type of help. Faculty of college s ready to help us own at all moments of admission procedure.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
6 months ago

Divya B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Chandigarh Group of college, jhanjeri is best engineering college in mohali. It impart top class education in engineering and management. The field of technical education is full of design, creativity, and innovation. The institution have a gud infrastructure and highly skilled faculties. The institution provides a large number of placements which is one of the very strong suit of the college. The instruction gave a very gud platform and opportunity to all the in dividual to get placed in the top company of India as well as gave a chance to study abroad. So CGC Jhanjeri is best place to make our career
PLACEMENT 5/5

Company like wipro microsoft nd many other companies come here for placmnts
Faculty 5/5

All the faculties members are skilled and are very gud by nature
Admission

The student get admission on the bases of their 12marks
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
6 months ago

Gourav Kumar Guddu B.Tech Student

I am a student of ece and I am very happyand satisfied to choose this college. As my college is one of the most DECIPLINED college. All the faculty member teaches very well. And the fee is also very less 4/5

My experience in this college is very good. I have made few projects (working and non working) in my first year. Many a events are also held during this year.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many company came here for providing job opportunity
Faculty 4.5/5

Kiran mam(hod applied science). She is my favorite as she motivates me a lot. And she teaches very well
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 months ago

Pankaj Jain B.Tech Student

Our college is best in placement and acedmic performance . our college gives positive environment and supportive staff. 5/5

Our college gives positive environment and placement. All teaching staff is welled experience and helping nature.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our college gives best placement .
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are welled experience.
Admission

Admission based on competitive eaxm and asa well as direct admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
6 months ago

Nupur Rambhiya B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

This college is the place to develop your personality. It makes you participate in different events and fest. For Btech this college provides innovation center which helps in new innovation. For overall this college is best for personal development
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are excellent.
Faculty 4.5/5

As I am in first year I got revealed to a new subject BEE and Malika ma'am was the best teacher
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
6 months ago

Somya Pathania B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Its a great place to study and enjoy college life , it's never boring there , it develop you in every aspect of life
PLACEMENT 4/5

They have a good placement record
Faculty 4/5

Teaching quality is very good
Admission

It's easy , you just need to contact the college and tell them about your qualifications
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
6 months ago

Udit B.Tech Student

Known for excellence 5/5

Best faculty and management Awesome classrooms and skilled teachers Cooperative teachers Best college for placements Advanced Labs nd workshops for proper understanding
PLACEMENT 5/5

Known for placements
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are so cooperative Miss suman mam and rupinder mam are one of my favorite teachers
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Annonymous B.Tech Student

Best studies and placements 5/5

CGC JHANJERI awarded as most beautiful campus.It has well equipped infrastructure...really a heaven for engineering students. Great infrastructure, great opportunity, intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high. Highly recommend to the students who has big dreams.. 💐💐🎉🎉🎊
PLACEMENT 5/5

International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high.
Faculty 5/5

Great infrastructure, great opportunity, intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high. Faculty is highly educated and having good experience in their fields.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
6 months ago

Test B.Tech Student

Excellent Faculty 5/5

best college faculty for CSE department who helps us to achieve our goal for a bright future. Thank CGC.
PLACEMENT 5/5

best placement and job opportunities
Faculty 5/5

best faculty in the college
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 months ago

Mohit Chand BSc Student

Best collage in North India 5/5

Having friendly environment Nature of the faculty is friendly and cooperative. The quality of hostel food is excellent.
PLACEMENT

Best in placement in North India
Faculty
All the faculty are best and we'll experienced in their field
Admission

On the bases of 12class result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 months ago

Muskan B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Cgc one of the best college for placement and overall development of skills . I have explore new ideas and new techniques . Best college in north India for studies and development . It's being a great experience in cgc . Faculty and staff members are very supportive.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best college for placements.
Faculty 5/5

Highly educated and very supportive in nature .
Admission

Online and offline mode
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 months ago

Muskan Mehta BSc Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Cgc is one of the best college in the region. I have explored my full potential here. We are mentored here by one of the best faculty, have access to best infrastructure and teaching learning environment.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Different national and international companies come for placement
Faculty 5/5

We are here provided with the best and highly qualified well experienced faculty
Admission

Admission can be taken through both online and offline mode
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Anil Kumar B.Tech Student

About Infrastucture and other Facilities 5/5

CGC, Jhanjeri is the best institute in Punjab. Training, placement,academic ,curricular activities and sports are some prominent features of this institute. Faculty as well as Students both work hard simultaneously to achieve their goals. The best direction are being given by the management for the success of the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on school / 12th class result
P
6 months ago

Pawan Kumar BCom Student

COLLEGE Infrastructure Is Good 4/5

This is a very good college, this college have all the necessary infrastructure , facilities . The college campus is very large , new buildings are made . The classrooms are maintained by the college authority every day . The laboratories have all the equipments , and well maintained . The campus has free WiFi access for the students . There are few digitalized system classes in our department . The canteen is really awesome and hygienic , the quality of foods are fine
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many Job Opportunities are available from our college
Faculty 4.5/5

Teaching Quality is Excellent
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 months ago

Pawan Kumar BCom Student

COLLEGE Infrastructure is Good 4/5

This is a very good college, this college have all the necessary infrastructure , facilities . The college campus is very large , new buildings are made . The classrooms are maintained by the college authority every day . The laboratories have all the equipments , and well maintained . The campus has free WiFi access for the students . There are few digitalized system classes in our department . The canteen is good and hygienic , the quality of foods are also fine .
P
6 months ago

Princy Phalswal BCom Student

the infrastructure of this college is gud. i get the chance to explore my skills 5/5

The environment of this college is good. NO stress on students regarding studies. Because faculty r good.
PLACEMENT 2/5

till now no internship for bcom has come . SO WAITING FOR THE INTERNSIP
Faculty 2.5/5

Dr. Komal mam the way of teaching is gud She explains each topics with the help of practical examples .
Admission

no such formalities . Admission will be done on the basis of 12 th percentage
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 months ago

Malikmamta737@gmail.com BCom Student

faculty of cgc in the best teachers i have seen in terms of sound knowledge and experience. 5/5

Best college in terms of infrastructure and TPP classes that we received during our sessions to performed well in the interview
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Ample of companies visit in our campus for recruitment where every student get the chance to get placed in their dream companies.
Faculty 5/5

Each and every teacher in this campus are very well qualified and their methodology is excellent, their main motive is to provide the students a theoritical and pactical knowledge as well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Anisha Shukla BCom Student

Best campus in terms of education and facility 5/5

Chandigarh group of college provide excellent faculty to students and a very good management of studies and other activities
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good opportunity for placements
Faculty 5/5

Good behaviour with students
Admission

Easy to get admission
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
6 months ago

Riya Verma BCom Student

college is worth joining 4/5

college carries good faculty members and supportive members. As i am the student of B.com here teachers works on practical problems with us, which means the focus of teachers is too tell us why we have choosen this course and why its worth it. We know about the practical work followed in this branch which makes this college a better college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

various MNCs visiting in this college time to time.
Faculty 4/5

my favourite teacher in this college is Dr. komal maa'am. Recently she teaches us business stats.
Admission

no as such formalities were done for taking admission in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
6 months ago

HARMANPREET KAUR BCom Student

i am student of B.com 1st year in Chandigarh Group Of colleges, ans i feel pleasure to be a part of this big platform, from where i m starting my college journey. here i m learning lot of activities with academics also. faculty members and students are very supportive. 5/5

Sophisticated labs and library with good reference books and journals. this helps in learning and exploring new ideas
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Students are placed on the basis of GD and PI. for placements which they have to face with each and every company's interview.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are very supportive and experienced.
Admission

There is no such a long and hard procedure to take admission in this college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 months ago

Anshu; MBA Student

The amazing infrastructure,adopting best practices and digital technologies in teaching - learning process, library, access to E journals and training and placement facilities are pillars of CGC 5/5

One of the best college in north India. It provide best education, best placements and efficient teaching staff... apart from best education service it has supreme campus infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Best Placement in the region .
Faculty 5/5

excellent, Well qualified.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 months ago

Preet B.Tech Student

Best college to get placement in one of the finest MNC's. 5/5

CGC JHANJERI awarded as most beautiful campus.It has well equipped infrastructure...really a heaven for engineering students. Great infrastructure, great opportunity, intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high. Highly recommend to the students who has big dreams.. 💐💐🎉🎉🎊🎊
PLACEMENT 5/5

Intelligent crowd, great competition and lots of opportunity to improve and show your talent to world. International seminars and conferences are held. Companies like Amazon, TCS, Accenture, Microsoft, etc., visit every year and took placements. So from my overall experience, the placements are good, and the level of placements is also high.
Faculty 5/5

All departments have very good and experienced teachers. Always motivate students for projects, patents, conferences,and other technical events. my favourite department is civil engineering department.
Admission

Admission procedure us very simple and easy to apply.. I have online through college website and got the call from one of the person from college. I really appreciate the way the staff if college informed the complete process to me and I just get admission in half an hour through online process and also confirmed my fee. Really using good technology. Happy to be the part of such a happening college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

A great college with awesome faculty. 5/5

This college has a great infrastructure and best faculty..i suggest all punjabi students to join this college.if you are living near chandigarh or mohali, then this is the best college for you. This college gives me a lot of opportunities to win in another activities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our colleges provides a lot of great opportunities to get a good and satisfied job.
Faculty 4/5

My favourite professor is Mr.Deepak. He taught us physics in 1st semester
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I choose this course because i have a great interest in computer language and coding. I find this college a great place to fulfill my dreams. And this college gives me a lot of opportunities to win in many other activities.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

NISHU B.Tech Student

best college in terms of placement 3/5

my experience in cgc landran is just awesome. This college provides you opportunity and u have to grab it. placement scenario is also good here.For btech computer science student many companies like dell, hp, amazon, flipkart come here every year with good packages. the highest placement package of this year is 27 lakh. u will get so much opportunities here like foreign exchange programme , foreign internships etc.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 1.5/5

I cant tell about this now because i am in 2nd semester now. bu
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i have scored 87 percent in class 12 and 129 in jee mains i had choosed this college because this is one of the best private college in terms of placement and international exposure. many best comnpanies for btech cse come here like dell , microsoft, hp , wipro , deolite, tcs etc and they give good packages to students.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shivansh B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

There should be more focus on practical learning, teachers should treat every class as equal and not do any kind of partiality
PLACEMENT 1/5

It's not gonna be of any use
Faculty 1.5/5

Puneet Mehta (knowledgeable)
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Siddharth B.Tech Student

College is like a jail and faculty is not good enough to get a job. 1/5

Faculty don't have enough knowledge to handle student's doubts. Don't waste your time here. Jail...
PLACEMENT 1/5

Some useless and paid placement happen here, no fair placements and overall
Faculty 0.5/5

Don't have enough knowledge and threaten students by rules. here feel like jail. No study invirnment
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anjali BCA Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

CGC Jhanjheri is a very good college, its college management is quite good. The facilities provided by the college is also good, we have a wifi enabled campus. There is scholarship facility also. for the students. College is very good for overall development for the students
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There a lot of internships and placement opportunities are given to the students in the final year.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amod Ali Mondol MBA Student

This college is very very bakwass 4/5

CGC TECHNICAL CAMPUS JHANJERI,MOHALI Campus Inaugurated it’s exclusive “Restaurant” for distinguish who regularly visit for Placement Drives, Workshops, Seminars, Symposiums etc. After seeing the Restaurant, the one work which comes to mind is “Grand”. The ambiance is fabulous and the decor is quite unique with short wooden tables resembling rustic furniture made from tree trunks. With exclusive interiors and amazing lighting, comfortable chairs run down the space, it has the dazzling gold of the ceiling lamps shining off the gloss of the wooden tables. Well planned seating areas help you to relax and enjoy the flavors of food.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placement is very poor and please don't admission this university
Faculty
Teachers are very critical and brilliant.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Suthar Chirag Vishnubhai B.Tech Student

Great College 5/5

I have taken admission in this college and it is a best college and everyone should take admission in this.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

They are great Companies like Amazon and Microsoft comes for recruitment and max package is 26 lac
Faculty 4.5/5

All are Experienced and very supportive to there students
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

wrost college for civil eng students 2/5

No placement in civil branch. Only 3-4 students placed in IT company. Out of 120 students
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Placements are not available for the civil branch.
Faculty 1.5/5

Ranjit sir math teacher m1 m2 m3 he is best in college
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 0 Jfjfjfififif

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
K
2 years ago

Kavita B.Tech Student

My college review 5/5

Teaching quality is quite good in the college, the students are provided with every type of learning experience.The infrastructure of the college is good and has nice environment.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very good, helpful and friendly
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Arun Kumar B.Tech Student

Best for placements 5/5

CGC Jhangeri is very pretty decent college with good infrastructure ,the teachers are very good, the placements are nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sahil Taak B.Tech Student

awsmm and fantastic 5/5

fantastic and deliverable college as i ever seen so many facilities are available in college. i love it. The infrastructure of the college is good. The teachers are amazing and very supportive.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

100 out of 100 awsm everything
Faculty 4/5

maintance and dress good
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Riya B.Tech Student

Amazing college 4/5

The college is very good with great placement, the infra is good. the classroom are in good condition, we have good internet connections also. Hostels are in good condition and the food quality is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Companies like Cognizant, Tech Mahindra, Infosys and, Microsoft. This college has 100 % placements in IT & CSE in the past few years
Faculty 4.5/5

They are all well qualified with great experience in their fields
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gaurav B.Tech Student

Great college for overall development 4/5

It is an excellent college with great infrastructure, we have well-structured infra, labs, libraries,the teachers are very supportive and helpful. Our college host one of the biggest event and we enjoy a lot here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ritika B.Tech Student

good university 4/5

CGC Jhanjheri is a good college which offers a good education to the student. The faculty members were very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amit B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

CGC Jhanjheri is good college, the infrastructure of CGC is very good. The labs here are fully equipped with AC. Classrooms are well furnished and well maintained, the management is good and supportive.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kavish B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

The infrastructure of CGC is very good. The labs here are fully equipped with AC. Classrooms are well furnished.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Palak B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

This college is known for good placements and knowledge. The infrastructure of the college is good and has nice labs, the libraries are good and have lot of books and journal.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
M
2 years ago

Mandeep B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

Campus has Wi-Fi facilities. Medical facilities are good. It has 24 hr library, sports clubs, labs facilities etc.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
C
2 years ago

Charbi B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

CGC jhanjheri is good college for studying, the teachers are very good, helpful and placement is good and many companies come for placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sankalp B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

CGC Jhanjheri is very good college, the campus is nice and has nice infrastructure, the college has good placements, and around 75-80% students were placed
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Y
2 years ago

Yug B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

CGC is a good college for studies and overall development of the student, the infrastructure is good, the management is nice and helpful.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shubham B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

The infrastructure of this college is average. You can learn a lot here, it is under PTU and is overall a good option to study B.tech
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ananya B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

The Chandigarh group of colleges has a good record in placing their students in big companies like Congizant, Tech Mahindra, Infosys and, Microsoft. This college has 100 % placements in IT & CSE in the past few years.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shilpi B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this Collegehi 4/5

The college has all the required facilities like good labs, libraries, Satisfied with this college and really very good college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty members are really very helpful and also much qualified
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ragini B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

College have many hostels for boys and recently one hostel completed which have fully AC and good interiors. College infrastructure is well maintained.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty members are really very helpful and also much qualified. Student teacher ratio is 1:50.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Videos

Tech Fest 2014
Tashan Da Peg at Chandigarh Group of Colleges, Jhanjeri

Awards

Best Engineering College of Punjab

Best Engineering College of Punjab

Best placements

Best placements

Best maintained campus in Punjab

Best maintained campus in Punjab

Best Emerging Engineering College in Punjab

College awarded as Best Emerging Engineering College

B-school LeaderShip Award

College got a B-school LeaderShip Award

Placement Quality

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Jhanjeri was awarded for the quality of placement by ABP News

Excellence in Campus Placements Award

Capt. Amarinder Singh, CM Punjab honored CGC Jhanjeri with Excellence in Campus Placements Award

Best Educational Institute in Punjab

CGC Jhanjeri Awarded as the Best Educational Institute in Punjab

Scholarship

CGC Jhanjeri Scholarship

Course - B. Tech

  • Scholarship for B. Tech based on JEE (Mains)

S. No.

All India Rank in JEE (Mains)

Incentive Equivalent to

 

1

Upto 50 K

100% of tuition fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

2

Above 50 K upto 1 Lakh

75% of tuition fee

3

Above 1 Lakh upto 2 Lakh

50% of tuition fee

4

Above 2 lakh upto 5 Lakh

20% of tuition fee

  • Scholarship for B. Tech based on Marks in 10 +2

S. No.

%age of marks

Incentive Equivalent to

 

1

90% or more

100% of tuition fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

2

85% but less than 90%

50% of tuition fee

3

80% but less than 85%

20% of tuition fee

4

75% but less than 80%

10% of tuition fee

Incentive for admission in MBA:

  • Scholarship based on entrance test

Exam Accepted

%age of marks

Incentive Equivalent to

 

CAT/MAT/CMAT/

XAT/

Other National Level

Entrance Tests

90% or more

100% of tuition fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

85% but less than 90%

75% of tuition fee

80% but less than 85%

50% of tuition fee

75% but less than 80%

20% of tuition fee

  • Scholarship based on Marks obtained in graduation for admission in MBA & M. Com:

S. No.

%age of marks

Incentive Equivalent to

 

1

90% or more

100% of tuition fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

2

85% but less than 90%

75% of tuition fee

3

80% but less than 85%

50% of tuition fee

4

75% but less than 80%

20% of tuition fee

  • Scholarship for admission in BBA, BBA (SIM), BCA, B. Com Honors, B.Sc. Honors (Agriculture), B.Sc. (Fashion Technology), B.Sc. (Hons.) Nutrition & Dietetics, B.Sc. Non-Medical, Bachelor of Arts (Journalism and Mass Communication), Bachelor of Science (Medical Lab Sciences), B.Sc. (HMCT), Bachelor of Science (Animation & Multimedia):

S. No.

%age of marks

Incentive Equivalent to

 

1

90% or more

100% of tuition fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

2

85% but less than 90%

50% of tuition fee

3

80% but less than 85%

20% of tuition fee

4

75% but less than 80%

10% of tuition fee

  • Scholarship for Sports Person

S. No.

Criteria

Financial Assistant

 

1

National Level Sportsperson

100% of Tuition Fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

2

State level Sportsperson

50% of Tuition Fee

  • Financial Assistance for Others:

S. No.

Criteria

Financial Assistant

 

1

Parent Less Student

50% of tuition fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

2

Father/Mother Less Student

20% of tuition fee

3

Only Girl Child

20% of tuition fee

4

Physically Challenged Person

20 to 50% of tuition fee

5

Teacher's Son/Daughter

20% of tuition fee

6

Real Brother / Sister studying

in CGC Jhanjeri

(Any Course)

10% of tuition fee to one of them whose fee is less

Throughout the period of their studying together in this college

  • LEET (B. Tech)

 

%age of marks

Incentive Equivalent to

 

LEET Courses

(Diploma)

90% or more

100% of tuition fee

On the fee payable at the time of admission only

85% but less than 90%

75% of tuition fee

80% but less than 85%

50% of tuition fee

75% but less than 80%

20% of tuition fee

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00