Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1959
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kulwant Singh

6 months ago

It's an average college but that is near my place so it's good for me. my studies go smoothly here but such a nice crowd here
K
Kulwant Dhillon

10 months ago

It's such a good college and its placement is worth for all the students and the classes are also regular here.
A
Ashish

1 year ago

This college is situated in Panchkula city near Chandigardh and this college is also affiliated to Kurukshetra University and as par as my Total fees of the on year is concern it is approximate Rs 45,000 PA in which Rs 35,000 and rest 10,000 is examination and other one
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

This is a private college in the Panchkula city and It is affiliated to the Kurukshetra University and I have taken admission here in the second year of the course and that is why my course was LEET and the course of mine started in the year 2008 and ends at 2011.
W
Wasim Ahmad Laway

3 years ago

college is very nice in terms as education ,facility and other benfit that evry student is enjoying greatly and perfetly great future toward us good luck.,.
S
Simran Shetty

4 months ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
V
Varma Akhil

6 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
A
Akhil Varma

6 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b

Videos

Campus tour
CCET Chandigarh by Kapil

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Scholarship

CCET Scholarship

Chandigarh College of Engineering and Technology(CCET) provides the scholarship to those students who belongs to the reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00