Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies & School of Law - Reviews Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 months ago

Bhumika LLB Student

Gud placements 5/5

A campus has good infrastructure with the best faculty members. College gives us a 100% placements in companies and guides us for the internship in a reputed firm. I am happy with the campus.
PLACEMENT 4/5

100% placements is their in our college in the field of law and each and every department
Faculty 5/5

All faculty teachers in a law department is a well qualified and have full knowledge in their particular subject. They guide a student very well
Admission

I cleared my CLAT exam which was conducted oin the month of May. Before filling up the form my first priority was this college only. I score a good rank and during my counseling, I got this College I was so happy. I got an admission in the first round. I visit in a college I was happy to see the infrastructure as well as the environment of faculty teachers.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

Udyasha Sharma BBA Student

My College 4/5

I have taken admission in this college and here the college is great and teachers are very supportive.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

They all are experienced and supportive and always ready to take doubts of students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00