Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law, Delhi - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law, Delhi - Reviews Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.4/5

College Fest Rating

4.6/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.4/5

Overall Rating 4.6 /5

60 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
S
1 year ago

Sourav Suman Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Chandra Prabhu Jain college of higher studies and school of Law also has hostel facilities one can get the best hostel facility in this college according to their needs and demands like non AC and AC. There are also PG facilities near the college campus. The food provided in the canteen can compel your mouth to water as they are utterly delicious and cpj provides for its students and faculty as one of the best cooks. Cpj also has a cafeteria for students for snacks and coffee. The quality of the classroom is just awesome cpj has fully digitalised air-conditioned classrooms it has computer labs to provide its students with the best technological exposure. Cpj has two different libraries one for the management students and the other for the law students which has comprehensive collection of books magazines journals and it also provides a facility of online library for it students which is very beneficial for the research work. As the college is situated in the satellite area of narela there is no issue of network and in addition to this the college also provides a Wi-Fi facility to all the students and faculties. Cpj also has its auditorium facilities and it also has a moot court for its law students so that the students can learn the etiquettes of the quote in the best manner. Chanderprabhu has fully digitalised air-conditioned classrooms. I choose BBA LLB because it is having good opportunities for anyone in the field of CORPORATE, LITIGATION AND EVEN JUDICIARY. Doing this course will help you to improve your personality plus communications. Faculties/Professors are highly educated and did their masters/ PHD from reputed B Schools and LAW Schools. There are in total 3 exams conducted in the college 1. Internal Exams by college 2. Viva Voce an interview related to your semester subjects 3. External exams by university In order to qualify for this exam one not only needs bookish knowledge but also practical knowledge and to fulfil this faculties at CPJ College give not only in-depth knowledge of books but also explains the practical aspects of it. There are hardly any cons but of the minor ones are that there is no parking facility. The college is very far away from the metro station and student has to take a right of at least 30 minutes to reach the metro station.
PLACEMENT 5/5

CPJ college works as an interface between students and industry. It provides industry oriented training programs and workshops, personality development programs, mock interviews and group discussions. Is also provides summer industrial training and workshops. International Internships and many more. Some of the reputed corporate industries providing Internships are IBM, Wipro, Amazon and jio. The student is eligible for Final year placements in LLB placement drive starts from the 5th year itself as they start inviting different companies to recruit students from the 9th semester only so that they don't have to wait until the completion of college studies and they have a job in hand at that time. Companies like HDFC Bank, WIPRO, GENPACT, AMAZON, ACCENTURE, IBM ETC are invited to recruit students. Students here gets 100%placement.
Salary Package    7 - 9 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Students who are aspiring to crack common Law admission test should initially have a daily routine and a study pattern they have to research the entire syllabus and prepare study notes. They will have to study the past year exam pattern and they should be acquainted with the past year question papers and what's most important is to have a positive approach towards clat.
Response from College

Dear Sourav Suman

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
M
1 year ago

Mohit Sharma Integrated Law Student

Certificate of Participation 4/5

My Experience summarises the definition of college , college is a place where we grow to enter into real world . CPJ college of higher studies and school of law was organised every cultural festival with huge success and enthusiasm.I choose B.A.LL.B. course because this is all about the constitution and I have a keen interest in this field and after completing my course I can get almost all the knowledge about the constitution. Campus Crowd and surrounding is good. They have a great way of sharing knowledge and try to go beyond the books and curriculum and provide extra knowledge too. The students have to deal with a variety of subjects and it is a great place for students to discover different aspects of the law.This course provides insight into the policy initiatives within the framework of the Constitution and integrates legal studies with aspects of governance. The course is designed not only with the objective of encompassing knowledge of law but also to teach subjects like English, Sociology, Economics, Political Science and History. These courses help to understand how central and state governments function and how legislations are enacted and enforced..All the essential facilities are available in the college campus. Facilities like Wi-Fi, labs and library are also provided on the campus. Classrooms are also spacious and good. The hostel infrastructure and facilities are up to the mark and maintained.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes internship provided of the brilliant companies
Faculty 5/5

Faculty of our college is very helpful and well qualified in their field and experienced too. The teaching quality is very nice. Faculty is always ready to help student in their subject related problem. Faculty make the student industry ready so that they can deal with any situation. They are graduated from top universities from India. They are well qualified. They are always ready to support whenever you need help from them. The quality of teaching is highly rated.
Admission

You are required to apply for the entrance test and based on the ranking you are allotted college by the university.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Mohit Sharma

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
L
1 year ago

Lepakshi Integrated Law Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

It takes huge effort to organise educational programmes such as those available to us. What a priviledge it is to be a part of such an amazing foundation, filled with such amazing faculties! Besides having excellent knowledgeable supportive well qualified faculties, there are facilities of computer lab, WiFi, rich library, play ground, multi-purpose auditorium and very good canteen. I got a very peaceful and good environment to gain knowledge and express myself in CPJ College and I must say the whole college was supportive towards providing best requisite facilities to all their students as per their individual needs and requirements. All the faculties and management of CPJ was easily accessible for all kinds of support and assistance. CPJ College was supportive not only during our academic period but even after completion of our academic course. There was a facility of placement for law students. I was told by my friends doing different courses from CPJ College that such facility is available for the student of other courses too. I also have a personal experience wherein CPJ College supported one of its alumni for his medical treatment during COVID period. In this sense, I can say, CPJ College is one of the best colleges in Delhi.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Highest salary offered is 20k
Faculty 5/5

All of the faculties are my favourite. Cant choose one. All of them are really supportive
K
1 year ago

Kanika Agnihotri Integrated Law Student

Overview 4.5/5

College Infrastructure It has a good infrastructure, with large classrooms, libraries, labs, canteen, CCD, ground to chill, provides WIFI facility, hostel facilities, clean and hygienic food and most importantly clean and maintained washrooms on every floor. Academics CPJ college is not just a college but a life in itself. CPJ students called as "CPJians" are well known for academics and extra curricular activities as well. The faculty of CPJ is really cooperative and interactive rather than usual reading from book. Placements The placement committee is very active and provides various placements and internship opportunities for students of all courses and years. Companies like Wipro, dell, Samsung, and various law firms and advocates places students from campus. Value-for-money The fees is reasonable. Campus Life Campus life is amazing. It's a feeling in itself. Faculties are cooperative and highly supportive. Anything Else This college is known for its law courses and is one of the best law college in IP University.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements The placemenet committee is very active and provides various placements and internship opportunities for students of all courses and years. Companies like wipro, dell, samsung, and various law firms and advocates places students from campus. Anything Else This college is known for its law courses and is one of the best law college in IP University.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

MS. Arpita Sehgal Ma'am is my favorite professor. Her teaching technique is superb. Students are interested in attending her lesson since she lectures gently and without putting them under any stress.
A
1 year ago

Aditi Jain BCom Student

Overview 5/5

There are some major events which are held by our college. Some of them are The Fresher's Party, which is conducted for welcoming the new batch to the college, held generally between September- October, and also there were some events which were not possible to conduct among the threat of the spread of the pandemic. The library is worth exploring. Books by great authors, books related to the subjects, guides, etc, and the list go on. The classrooms are fitted with air conditioners and projectors to make the students more comfortable. There have been teams for every possible sport at the campus. Sports are also given priority along with education. Our college has many clubs like the Art Club, Sports club, to make it easier for the students to join any club they wish.Luckily I did not have any bad experience in my whole 3 years of completing my graduation. My time there was always good with lot of lovely and cherishing memories.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I interned with National Fertilizers lit. Noida in the finance department and also undertook a project titled " Impact of GST " which helped me widen my knowledge horizons. With the guidance of my professors, I was able to complete the project their at NFL successfully.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Faculty at CPJ is supportive, resourceful , insightful. To name a few Meenakshi Khanna, Sachin Jindal, Garima Bains, Professor Saurabh.
S
1 year ago

SUPRIYA Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

CPJ is the best college in Delhi NCR for LLB and Management as it serves better opportunities ,High quality teaching, assessment and management of learning. It provides a safe, professional and friendly learning environment. I Don't hate anything about college per se. There are some human behaviors and personality traits. As a college student, you may have some professors who are better than others, and some professors may use grading criteria you don't like. Although this is not pleasant, learning to deal with it effectively may help you to prepare for your work life after graduation. We all have to deal with people who have power in organizations and use that power in ways we do not like. College is a wonderful educational experience. It's not always pleasant, but even the unpleasant experiences may teach you important lessons.
PLACEMENT 5/5

This college has a 100% placement record. The college provide placement and internship opportunity to each and every student. The college provides placement and internship while keeping in mind the interest of its students.
Salary Package    9 - 13 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

K
1 year ago

Kamakshi BCA Student

Good college 4/5

I'm a student of BCA final year in Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law. CPJ COLLEGE, quality education. Teaching facilities are excellent in this institute. This institute thinks first about students so that students can enhance their inner abilities. The teams of CPJ are dedicated and passionate about their work. Atmosphere of college is very good. This institute creates so much opportunities for students by conducting workshops like AI with Python, Ethical Hacking, Robotics etc. and webinar sessions like Stress Management, Yoga, etc. Also the cultural activities are organised by our college like the amazing annual fests like Ullaas, Marketech, Loi Feista, etc. And you want to see some astounding extravaganza? Well, come here, you won't regret! Thank you.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The internship and placement cell is very active in the college companies like Wipro,Infosys and many more.
Faculty 4.5/5

I'm a student of BCA final year in Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law. CPJ COLLEGE, quality education . The team of CPJ is very dedicated and passionate about their work.
Admission

By clearing IPU- CET exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Kamakshi

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
A
1 year ago

AYAANSH SHARMA Integrated Law Student

nice college 5/5

CPJ College, Delhi provides excellent placement and internship opportunities to its students. The students captured a wide range of skills and experiences simultaneously at CPJ to battle most effectively. Exposure to teamwork, problem-solving, and command and communication skills are provided by encouraging the students to take up responsible positions. The cell also arranges pool placement drives and internship programs within the college campus where many elite and renowned companies visit it on a frequent basis. Top recruiters of the university are such as Infosys, Wipro, British Telecom, Tech Mahindra, Godrej & Boyce, Zaro etc. The only issue is the location as it is not situated in the heart of the Delhi and metro connectivity is not there.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear AYAANSH SHARMA

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
A
1 year ago

Abhilasha Sangwan Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining 4/5

CPJ College, Delhi provides excellent placement and internship opportunities to its students. The students captured a wide range of skills and experiences simultaneously at CPJ to battle most effectively. Exposure to teamwork, problem-solving, and command and communication skills are provided by encouraging the students to take up responsible positions. The cell also arranges pool placement drives and internship programs within the college campus where many elite and renowned companies visit it on a frequent basis. Top recruiters of the university are such as Infosys, Wipro, British Telecom, Tech Mahindra, Godrej & Boyce, Zaro etc. The only issue is the location as it is not situated in the heart of the Delhi and metro connectivity is not there.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internship and Placement activities conducted by the College are really good. All top companies like Wipro, British Telecom, Accenture, Tech Mahindra visit the College to Conduct the Placement Drives almost every year. College keeps on arranging activities and fests for the students for their overall growth.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty always looks towards their students and give their best efforts to make them grow. The faculty holds PHD and Doctor level degrees so they are quite experienced. The College makes sure to give its students with ample amount of Internship and Placement Opportunities. We also experienced Industrial Visit at Mother Dairy and Parle. Overall it’s good.
Admission

I had given IP entrance exam which is conducted all over India and got admission on basis of ranking
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Abhilasha Sangwan

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
N
1 year ago

Nishtha Wadhwa Integrated Law Student

Best college of Law affiliated by IPU 5/5

CPJ has given an amazing experience and it has been worth studying here. The campus has offered alot to us in creative as well as educational level. The faculty is supportive and the system of education is upto the mark. We got both practical and theoretical knowledge here by moot courts and online webinars. CPJ offers Llb courses and btech, bba, bcom as well . And we have the best faculty for all the courses. The campus helps in getting training or internship under great firms and associations and companies for other courses. Cpj helds alot of fests and have societies whether its sports or arts. It is worth getting admission here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The campus helps alot in getting training and internship under big companies and firms and associations.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is supportive and the system of education is upto the mark. We got both practical and theoretical knowledge here by moot courts and online webinars.
Admission

The criteria is 50% and above and you have to give university entrance exams as per the courses to get admission. Based on your course and result of the entrance exam you will be given the list of colleges you can apply to. Best of luck !
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

ASHISH PRIYA Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining 5/5

CPJ college is the best college for overall growth and development of students. Formal evaluations, together with informal comments and consultations, are used to make improvements to our course and other provisions, and to provide encouragement to staff where appropriate. Our learning from student feedback is directed at providing: (a) a safe, professional and friendly learning environment; (b) high quality teaching, assessment and management of learning; (c) regular and reliable feedback on student progress and achievements; (d) mechanisms for students to pursue grievances and learning related issues as required.
PLACEMENT 5/5

It also provides various internship opportunities to all the students in various law firms
Faculty 5/5

Teacher are very cooperative and nice
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shalini Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

CPJ College is one of the best college in GGSIPU .It provides us with the best faculty members, One who wants to make the career in field of law ,must take admission in this college.I must say this is one of the best law college in India. Air conditionered Classroom Library and the best part is this college is ragging free. Ragging is strictly prohibited here.The environment of this college is also very good.The campus is little small in comparison to other colleges but overall in other facilities it is really good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

This College conducts a internship drive everyyear for all the students. They call big companies also. Placement is done on the basis of interview round and overall performance of the students.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers and faculty members are very talented ,friendly and helpful. Their lectures are very productive. Even in this covid period, they are very supportive. Take regular classes, providing us E notes and so on.
Response from College

Dear Shalini

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
E
1 year ago

ESHA Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Cpj college is one amongst the best college of IP University. The infrastructure of college is really nice, all classes are AC and wifi equipped. Faculties are highly expirienced and knowledgeable. The fee structure is affordable theand placements provided by the college is good as they provide 100% placement opportunity.$I don't feel that college has any thing that can be called as a negative as it has all the best possible facilities that a student requires during the course of his studies
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement provided by the college is good. Above 95% of students got the placement. The highest package was approximately 7.5 Lakhs and the average package was 3.5 Lakhs. Top recruiting companies Amazon, Concentrix, HCL, Quikr, Urbanclap, Wipro, Jio, Godrej, Infosys. 30% of students got internships in Genpact, 60% in Concentrix, and 10% in Wipro. the college makes sure that each child gets equal opportunity and the development of the children skills are as per the organisation standards.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

I TOOK COACHING AT CPJ COLLEGE ITSELF AND GAINED A VERY GOOD PERCENTILE IN MY CET EXAM. IT WAS A USEFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE COACHING SESSION.
Response from College

Dear ESHA

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
I
1 year ago

Ishita Integrated Law Student

Amazing Experience 5/5

From last 5 yrs, I had an amazing experience in college. All the faculties and other staff members are good and experienced. All of them are very supportive. Our college provides different courses also. Celebrating all the festivals and the most fun to be is Diwali Fest. Some important education and fun Fests also I.e. Loi Fiesta and other. The college is Air-conditioned. Provide facilities like cafeteria, games room, library, Wi-Fi, hostel, stationary, lifts etc.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

After the 12th exams, I appeared for the CET IPU exam for LLB then after the result ( ranking ) and other procedures. The college is selected(by ranking the college you want) and submission of fees and there will be different rounds. The college is given according to your rank.
R
1 year ago

Raj@Anand Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Cpj college is best when it comes to the blend of infrastructure and education . It is situated in complete greenery area which plays an essential role in maintaining mental well being of the student along with that the college provide experienced faculty and great future prospects There is no bad experience attached as such but yes the study pressure is there which I personally feel must be there in order to build the bright future ahead.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good placement options here
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Highly qualified faculty is there
Admission

I took coaching from the cpj college only to clear my clat exam with book such as Universal Law enterance book
Response from College

Dear Raj@Anand

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
M
1 year ago

Manisha Sharma Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

It is an amazing college with experienced faculty and with some amazing infrastructures.... It's location is good.. Just a little far but transport facilities are provided by the college so no problem... Also the teachers are very friendly and helps you each and every time overall they provide an amazing environmentNo cons as such such the college is a little far from my place but the college transportation has made it easier for me
PLACEMENT 4/5

I don't know for now because I am still studying but the there are manyy internships available... So it's good
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Response from College

Dear Manisha Sharma

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
H
1 year ago

Harsh Sehrawat Integrated Law Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Placements provided by the college are good. Around 80% of the students from our batch got placed in reputed companies, and other students opted for higher studies. Our college also takes the initiative to help the students to get internships. Top recruiting companies like Concentrix, Aditya Birla Group and British Telecom visit our college for placements. Our college did a lot for placing the students at a good place to work.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good opportunities are provided by the college
Faculty 5/5

Quality study is provided by the faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Harsh Sehrawat

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
B
1 year ago

Bharti Verma Integrated Law Student

Reasons why I choose this college 5/5

i am currently persuing law from Chanderprabhu jain College of higher studies and school of law so far my experience with College was amazing, teacher's here are very supportive and our always ready to help. infrastructure provided here is amazing, the food which is provided in canteen is fresh and you can rely on that if you don't have lunch. college provides ample of placement and internship opportunity as well.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship opportunity is given. And placement opportunities as well. College comes up with placement drive and internship drive very frequently
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is very supportive and technology methods is easy to understand. You can ask your doubt numerous times without hesitating
Admission

Admission procedure was very simple
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Riddhi Sharma Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

Supportive faculty members , well equipped campus , affordable fee structure ,academically sound environment, pick and drop facilities throughout Delhi (college buses) that connects the city to the college. The location is not supreme if you are a self commuter via public transport and another then you can face a difficulty , better you should have an option that suits you if you are not availing college transport.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Well, I don't know about the placement schedules because I have not reached yet at that stage but if it for internships then as far as I can assess college internship drives are much helpful if you genuinely want to undergo an internship training program initiated by college authorities.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Response from College

Dear Riddhi Sharma

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
R
5 months ago

Raman Tiwari LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Faculties are so good and friendly that students can clear their doubts anytime. One faculty member is taking on for 55 students which is a good ratio as we get the interact a lot with our faculty$The college infrastructure is not up to the standards but could improve. The college provides class rooms , lab , libraries. Rest of the equipment are not top notch. College is hygienic enough for the students to stay.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The quality of the placements in the college has been good. Almost all students get great placements from the college. Highest salary is unknown , placements from amazon , Infosys and tata is present
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

In the exams as the time is limited and there are a lot of questions to be done. one should first complete those questions which they know about and properly divide the time according to the exam pattern.
A
1 year ago

Akash BBA Student

Overview 5/5

quality, great environment, supportive faculty, The Infrastructure of the CPJ COLLEGE is excellent. The campus is spread over the good area. Very good Wi-Fi facility and classrooms are world-class. Faculty members are pretty decent, few of them are outstanding. Study pressure though with faculty support it was worth it as u get good placements.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are more than 90% in senior batches. More than 40 companies visited.The average salary package offered was 3.5LPA, and the maximum salary package was 7.5 LPA. However, most of the companies which visited were of marketing and sales profile and then from finance profile.The overall placement was average to good.
Salary Package    7 - 9 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

I took my coaching from cpj in order to crack the exam. The college provided me with some really good study material, notes,, ppt and the faculty was highly qualified.
Response from College

Dear Akash

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
R
1 year ago

Ritwik BBA Student

Overview 5/5

The fee structure is very affordable for all the courses in cpj college. College management is very kind and generous as they take care of their students who face any difficulty in paying fees. Cpj college is topmost college.No bad experience associated with cpj although study pressure was there which I felt was worth it for a bright future
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement provided by the college is good. Above 75% of students got the placement. The highest package was approximately 3 Lacs and the average package was 1.5 Lacs. Top recruiting companies Amazon, Concentrix, HCL, Quikr, Urbanclap, Wipro, Jio, Godrej, Infosys. 30% of students got internships in Genpact, 60% in Concentrix, and 10% in Wipro.
Salary Package    7 - 9 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

In cpj college the admission criteria is you have to complete your 10+2 and must have cet appeard and your best four subjects marks must be 50% in 12th class. The admission process in cpj college is you have to give cet exam and after that according to your rank they Will you allot you colleges.
Response from College

Dear Ritwik

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
P
1 year ago

Paras Chauhan Integrated Law Student

Good College 3/5

Eco friendly environment as well as very cooperative staff and the cultural society were present in the college which will boast the confidence of students. No cons are there in the college because of our high ranking in IP university and our college dynamic nature make our college more upgradable to cope up with the new challenges.
PLACEMENT 5/5

100% job as well as placements are present in the college
Salary Package    Above 13 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Jyoti mam the HOD of our department
A
1 year ago

Anmol Integrated Law Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

My college experienced was very good and I enjoyed very much, there are lot of things which I learned here for my better future. There were Moot Court Competition, Lou Fiesta, and other activities for the students. College authorities doing many things for students betterment and their bright future.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College authorities doing many things for students betterment and their bright future. I’m a Law student and currently doing Internship under BS Rana Advocate, Rohini Court and I got this internship form internship drive organised by our college authorities.
Faculty 5/5

Mostly Teachers are very helpful and cooperative. Always there for our help and all the other faculty is very helpful.
Admission

Admission procedure is very easy and when you visit college the staff is very helpful and cooperative
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ritwik Aggarwal BBA Student

Overview 5/5

The Infrastructure of the CPJ COLLEGE is excellent. Placements are more than 90% in senior batches. Faculty members are pretty decent, few of them are outstanding Travelling might be an issue for some but college private transport is available under college guidance....other than this its a perfect collge
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement process is so good as well reputed companies do come for placements. You have to achieve good grades in your semester exams in order to beat your competitors also try to be part of some societies for extracurricular things . It will boost you CV.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Response from College

Dear Ritwik Aggarwal

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
N
1 year ago

Niki Kashyap BBA Student

Great college 5/5

All necessary facilities are really good. Right from the classrooms to libraries, canteen and sports facility is available. Talking about the Placements, majority of the batch usually gets placed. However, for those who aren't placed, efforts are made by the college committees after that as well.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The College arrangement is really nice. Placement Cell performs good. Although, the package is not that good but its fine to start a career with. The place definitely does not offer you a lot of fun outside but I can assure that your expenses would be less.
Faculty 5/5

The campus is well furnished, neat and Wi-Fi enabled. Badminton court and other such facilities are also provided
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

AjaySharma Integrated Law Student

Best to develop your skills 4/5

Campus life is the best part of this college because even after classes the atmosphere and the gathering cafeteria are filled with students because it's like another world you are living in. Classes have become less interactive and more boring since the pandemic. We surely miss our Campus life.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

In the management comers and it department the internship is provided 4th sem in which the company provided stipend Companies like Infosys , WIPRO , TECH MAHINDRA , KOTAK, and other amines come to the college for placements but now due to pandemic the placement are done online Average e salary 4-5 lac per annum.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty used the state of the art to deliver their lecture like power point The college provides an atmosphere for the overall development of the student
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear AjaySharma

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
V
1 year ago

Vandana Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The college has great facilities and faculties It has very friendly environment . The campus is fully air conditioned and wifi equipped . The teachers are also very supportive The campus is a little bit small otherwise the college environment is very friendly and facilities are really good
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement cell is very active and provide placement at high court and supreme court as well
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Response from College

Dear Vandana

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
P
1 year ago

Payal Chauhan BCom Student

Overview 1/5

Chanderprabhu jain College is one of the best colleges of IP University. Supportive teachers, great environment, extra curricular activities, placement opportunities, great learning, etc I have no reason to dislike the college, it is one of the best college. I have no bad experiance here
PLACEMENT 5/5

Lots of companies visited our college such as concentric, Aditya Birla capital, max life, UASI, MICT, etc with average salary package of 2.5 lakhs
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher was my psychology teacher. She really inspired me and helped me improve .
V
1 year ago

Varsha Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

Beautiful campus.. Amazing environment..Great cafeterias . Best law college in Delhi. Separate place for games and much more to explore. No bad experiences. Ambience is very nice. Well maintained. I really like this college. The staff and faculty members are very supportive .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

The way of teaching is very good .
Admission

BBA Entrance Exam Guide (Popular Master Guide) by Editorial Board Paperback). GGSIPU BBA Guide 2020 (Old Edition) by Arihant Experts Paperback
Response from College

Dear Varsha

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
T
1 year ago

Tanya Mittal Integrated Law Student

Overview 4.5/5

Cpj college provides best infrastructure and environment away from the city noise in order to maintain the peace environment in the studies of student college is bit far from my place which includes travelling but that was totally worth for getting admission in cpj college
PLACEMENT 5/5

good packages min- 2.5 lakh
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Highly qualified and supportive faculty
Admission

Took coaching's from cpj for clearing my CLAT exam and notes were very helpful provided by faculty and universal law book
Response from College

Dear Tanya Mittal

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
E
1 year ago

Esha@Anand Integrated Law Student

Path to Success Leads to CPJ 5/5

I have been recently graduated in year 2020 from course BBA.LLB (hons.) . Being an Alumni of CPJ I can proudly say that I learnt alot from this institute. CPJ assures quality education with aspiring career options. No doubt being a law student of CPJ is a honorary for me .
PLACEMENT 5/5

CPJ provides great options for future prospects with good options of internship as well as placements
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are highly qualified and well interactive
Admission

I cleared my CLAT and got admission in CPJ
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Esha@Anand

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
R
1 year ago

Ritika Goel BCom Student

A college worth joining 4/5

The placement provided by the college is good. Above 75% of students got the placement.The college has good infrastructure having air-conditioned rooms, libraries (one for management and law department), auditorium, labs, smart classroom, Wi-Fi facilities were provided
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement provided by the college is good. Above 75% of students got the placement. The highest package was approximately 3 Lacs and the average package was 1.5 Lacs.
Faculty 4/5

My favouritr teacher was Ms. SHALU. she was so cooperative and friendly with me
Admission

I got admission through counseling
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Ritika Goel

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
P
1 year ago

Piyush Sharma Integrated Law Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility 4/5

I am currently studying in this college and I must say that C.P.J is the best college in terms of education, fee structure and extracurricular activities. I guess if you want to build your career in the right direction so you must get enrolled in this college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The internships and job placements offered are very good
Faculty 4.5/5

Khushboo Natholia was one of the best teacher of Jurisprudence.
Admission

You have to clear an exam i.e CLAT then based on your score you will get admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
V
1 year ago

Vivek Shokeen Integrated Law Student

Best college to study law in india 5/5

College environment is very good. I have got all the necessary support from my college. College have a good infrastructure with stylish library and moot court for law students. The lecturers are really trying to give qualitative education to the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College has a placement cell which helps in internships and placement with corporate as well as independently practicing lawyers
Faculty 4.5/5

I have got all the necessary support from my college. The lecturers are really trying to give qualitative education to the students.
Admission

I have given CAT conducted by the IP university
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Vivek Shokeen

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
D
1 year ago

Devanshi Goyal Integrated Law Student

Best place to walk in with your heart and soul 5/5

CPJ College is one of the best experience of my life. It not only builds my career but also gives me lifelong happy memories with different facilities and friends. If you really want to grow in field of law then this college will be your first step.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Response from College

Dear Devanshi Goyal

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
D
1 year ago

Divya Kataria Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Best College affiliate from GGSIPU. Best Faculty Members. Opportunities for Academic as well as Non-Academic ActivitiesNo such bad experience I have undergone in last 5 years of my course. No Dislike about the college, management and faculty
PLACEMENT 5/5

Excellent Placement Opportunities
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is Divya Kataria Ma’am she is not just a faculty but she guide as elder sister also
N
1 year ago

Nikita Singh BCA Student

Overview 5/5

The college has a very good environment for Students, also have a large campus area. So many easy routes to reach there. In the college, rules were very strict for the ranging students.no one can enter in the college without permission.
PLACEMENT 5/5

in the college 6th semester student were eligible for the placement and 4th 5th semester student were students eligible for the internship.Top most companies provided maximum 6 lac package and the minimum 3 lac.
Salary Package    9 - 13 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission

In college has a library which have all the relevant books for the students.T the time of exam be focused always.
Response from College

Dear Nikita Singh

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
S
1 year ago

Shruti BBA Student

Perfect College for Student 5/5

They conduct a lot of fests and ensure good student participation. They provide awards and cash prize which thrives the students to perform their best. Almost all books are available in the library. Classroom arrangement is also good.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The academics is really good of the College and 100% placement
Faculty 5/5

The academics is really good of the College. Though online classes are kind of boring but the faculty is really supportive. Infrastructure and connectivity of the College is good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

RIYA TYAGI BCom Student

Best College in terms of faculty, infrastructure, academics, sports. 5/5

Everything was perfect and up to the mark at CPJ whether it is infrastructure, classrooms, cleanliness, different opportunities to participate in other activities, faculties available after the college timings as well.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internships, placements or job opportunities were good at CPJ. Teacher also trained us at the time of placement and support us whole heartedly.
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher at CPJ were Meenakshi ma'am, Sachin sir, Shalu ma'am, Ruchi ma'am. Their teaching quality was osam and the methodoly they used was ppt or sometimes they used to teach by writing on board or through some incidents.
Admission

I have given the entrance exam and based on my 12th marks and entrance marks I got the admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear RIYA TYAGI

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
P
1 year ago

Piyush Sharma LLB Student

Overview 3.5/5

The College is very spacious and it provides you a better future by providing you great knowledge.The cons are there is a lack of space for the sports activities and I guess they can more work on there auditorium
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements offered are good
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

She is very Knowledgeable
S
3 years ago

Srishti Saxena LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have given the entrance examination of the university which is IPUCET and the University is Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the faculties are good here and the college is very excellent.
Faculty 4/5

They are fine in there work.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have given university entrance examination which is IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Response from College

Dear Srishti Saxena

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
H
1 year ago

Hemant Vats Integrated Law Student

I got admission through my rank and I am happy that I am student of cpj college it's infrastructure is very good and people here are decent and very good the facility here is also very good this college is like my family teacher are very supportive and they teach excellent I have learnt and got good scores in my examination. the placement here is very good 5/5

my college is very good and there are all faculties like sports room for indoor games and ground for outdoors the daily routine is also good the academics here is excellent
PLACEMENT 5/5

internship and placement are very good
Faculty 5/5

faculty here is awesome all the teachers are supportive and understanding they provide us extra class if anyone miss the class and give proper lessons about law
Admission

I have got admission here by clearing my entrance exam CET by ipu and I got rank then I was aloted this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Hemant Vats

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
Y
1 year ago

Yeshwant Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

CPJ is the best college ,Academics ,staff, management ,exposure ,placements everything at CPJ is really Fees is quiet affordable with such high quality education.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Being Law student internship is of great importance . CPJ provide best placement there is different cell for placements and internship in College which makes easy for students start their career. My internship includes BSK legal.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Response from College

Dear Yeshwant

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
M
1 year ago

MeghulDixit Integrated Law Student

These 5 years of law are amazing, worth the money. 5/5

Cpj college is not just a college but a life in itself. Cpj students called as "Cpjians" are well known for academics and extra curricular activities as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placemenet committee is very active and provides various placements and internship opportunities to students of all years.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of CPJ is really cooperative and interactive rather than usual reading from book method.
Admission

Students must have passes class 12th and must have appeared in the entrance conducted by IPU.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear MeghulDixit

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
R
1 year ago

Riya Bhardwaj BCom Student

Excellent College 5/5

It was a decent college with all facilities and proper management system, even faculty members were very good and cooperative and always ready to solve the query
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Around 70-80% of the students got internships, and placement record is very good in our college, i.e., around 85%. IBM, Infosys, ICICI Bank and HDFC Bank visit our college
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty members are amazing, and if you listen in the class, you don't need any tuition for any subject.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vansh Bhatia BBA Student

Best faculty and nice surrounding 5/5

Best to develop one's professional skills and speaking skills to great levels.You always get real-life and day to day examples while studying any subject.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The highest package: 6 lacs, the lowest: 2.4 lacs and the average: 3.5 lacs approximately.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers were amazing in their subjects, and they are well-educated and updated with all the trends and news.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rahul Bhardwaj Integrated Law Student

BEST LAW FACULTY!! 5/5

The faculty helps you & guides you in everything - Lectures, Notes, Exams, Internships, and many more things.. Feeling Lucky to get admission to this college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Many companies, firms & Advocates comes to our college every year for the placement drive and many students got the opportunity to work with them.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of this college is extremely educated. They have the knowledge of everything. Even some teachers are PhD scholars. Many teachers are really good because of their behaviour and knowledge.
Admission

The admission procedure is very smooth of this college. 1. You have to apply for CLAT 2. Apply for counselling 3. If you got selected - Bring all your documents and fill the basic details in the form provided by the college 4. The staff will complete your file and you just have to pay the fees. 5. That's all.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Rahul Bhardwaj

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
D
1 year ago

Devanshi Integrated Law Student

Build your future at CPJ 5/5

CPJ college is very good college for building your future in law field. It has great faculties who will help in your academic as well as different fields.
PLACEMENT 4/5

College provide great placements every year. Even in this pandemic we never step down for placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

All faculties are very well educated and guild us properly in every subject given.
Admission

You simply take required documents shown at website and their copies at the college with your IDs. Submit them at admission desk with required fees.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Devanshi

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
R
1 year ago

Ritika Goel BCom Student

A college worth joining 4/5

The best part of the college is its infrastructure, and it is away from the city rush. The college provided almost every facility to its students. 
PLACEMENT 4/5

College provides 75% placements
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty members in our college are highly educated and experienced. Teachers are always ready to help the students in their academics and betterment. The college ensures that teachers always use the best way to teach students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Ritika Goel

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
S
1 year ago

Shoriya Integrated Law Student

Best college to provide facility and guidance to students 5/5

Faculty is so much helpful and provide any help and guidance to students to achieve their goal and provide facility and security to students
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

College provide internship programs that help students to learn practical knowledge and after college placements are also good.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is always there to help students in any kind of situation. Teaching method is so much helpful and easily understood.
Admission

Any students can simply proceed to college and get necessary information about documents required and any other query.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Charu Tyagi BCom Student

Good college 5/5

Overall I had a very good experience. The staff and faculty are supportive. They push students to do something extra ordinary.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Though college also provides placement and internship opportunity but I took internship from outside. College provide some good options with good brand names with decent package for placement. It totally depends upon the candidate whether they wanna grab that opportunity or not. Avg package -3.5
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very supportive and helped me in understanding the concepts very well.
Admission

After appearing for CET I took direct admission on the basis of 12th marks and CET rank. The basic criteria was to have 60% above in 12th class
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anmol Integrated Law Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

CPJ is one of the best college and College authorities doing many things for students betterment and their bright future.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I’m a Law student and currently doing Internship under the BS Rana Advocate, Rohini Court and I got this internship form internship drive organised by our college authorities.
Faculty 5/5

Our college faculty is very helpful and cooperative
Admission

Admission procedure is very easy and when you visit college the staff is very helpful and cooperative.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Anmol

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
S
1 year ago

Shashank Vaid Integrated Law Student

Chander Prabhu Jain collage is the perfect collage to grab the utmost knowledge of law 3/5

Chander Prabhu Jain collage is the perfect place for grabbing the utmost knowledge of law with very cooperative faculty
PLACEMENT 5/5

Very good placement is provided by this college
Faculty 0.5/5

Every teacher in this collrge is well qualified along with very cooperative nature
Admission

Admission procedure in our collage is on the basis of CLAT exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Shashank Vaid

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
I
3 years ago

Ishita BBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is affiliated to IP University New Delhi. It is known for its law course. It's a BBA course is very much good.
Admission

Step 1 apply for CET exam, Step 2 according to rank the college will be allotted, Step 3 freeze the college in counseling and get the admission letter.
Response from College

Dear Ishita

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
Y
2 years ago

Yesha Sood Integrated Law Student

Best management courses in CPJ 5/5

Excellent college with great Infrastructure. Faculties are well educated and experienced. 100% Placement is provided.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The only college which is providing 100% placements and internship.
Faculty 5/5

Staff members are very cooperative and helpful.
Admission

50% marks in 12th standard and CLAT registered
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Yesha Sood

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
R
1 year ago

Rudra Chhoker Integrated Law Student

Best college to study along with personal developmemt 5/5

Cpj is the college which makes your education journey a best and mesmerizing one and it is worth to study here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Cpj has its own internship and placement departments offering various and effective placement and internship opportunities
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is Anjali gaur with the best teaching technique and great knowledge. As well as all the faculty members are efficient in teaching and education techniques.
Admission

It is based on the CLAT admission
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Rudra Chhoker

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
M
3 years ago

Muskan Chauhan  Student

Overview 5/5

Good and supportive faculty. Provides best environment . .
Response from College

Dear Muskan Chauhan

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
S
1 year ago

Sonia Goel Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining 5/5

This college has my heart have so many memories attached with the college. Faculties are very nice.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The comapnies visited were godrej, genpact, british telecom
Faculty 4/5

The teaching wuality is amazing they focus on the growth of each child
Admission

I gave the entrace exam and then i got selected on the basis of rank. It was a pretty smooth process
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Sonia Goel

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law
S
6 years ago

Sid Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

umm 8/10 after dis i dont think so i should have to tell u anything about my college XD
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

umm i can not say anythng about the internship ryt coz i did'nt get any offer from college
Faculty 3.5/5

llm good motivator way of teaching behaviour towards class
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: umm coz i have such interest in llb

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Sid

Thankyou for your Valuable Feedback!

Regards
Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law

Videos

CPJ Group Overview
CPJ Campus overview
CPJ Classroom Overview
CPJ Auditorium Overview
CPJ Hitech Computer lab
CPJ libraries
CPJ Institute Moot Court
CPJ Conference Room
CPJ Institute Multipurpose hall
CPJ Institute Trasportation facillities

Awards

Best law and B-School of Academic Excelence

Collège has been awarded The best law and B-School of Academic Excellence by My Brand Better

Ranked 1st among GGSIPU College

CPJ has been ranked Ranked 1st among GGSIPU University law College

Times BBA Education Ranking Survey 2020

CPJ College has been ranked 2nd Best in All GGSIP University, 6th Best in All Delhi, 8th Best in all North Zone & 16th Best in All India Colleges by Times BBA Education Ranking Survey 2020: Top 70 Private Institutes in India, published in ToI- Times B School BBA Edition.

Scholarship

Various Scholarship for students

CPJ College of Higher Studies and School of Law is Offering CPJ Meritorious Scholarship. It is one Time Cash Scholarship offered to the students.

BBA/BBACAM Course - Limited One Time Cash Scholarship for Direct Admission in BBA/BBACAM of Rs.25000/- to early 20 Students on First Come First Serve Basis!!

BCA Course – Limited One Time Cash Scholarship for Direct Admission in BCA of Rs.20000/- to early 20 Students on First Come First Serve Basis!!

B.Com (H) – Limited One Time Cash Scholarship for Direct Admission in BCA of Rs.30000/- to early 20 Students on First Come First Serve Basis!!

Note -

Form link - https://forms.gle/zuv9z3TurYMPqtiNA.

The Certificate is valid till 22nd September,2021.

Other Scholarships

1. Family Income should not be more then 2.5 lac per Annum & Amount of Scholarship depends on Interview.

2. Family Income should not be more then 2.5 lac per annum but below 06 lac per annum.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query
Vidhi (Counsellor)
999****898