Chanakya National Law University, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
10 months ago

KUMARI DIKSHA CHANDRA LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Admission - there is CLAT entrance examination whose result is applicable for the admission and on the basis of that I have taken admission. Internships - There are internships given by the college and you have to apply in advance you can go to high courts, session courts for that. Education - They are very great and most are Doctorates and they explain the law in a deep manner.
S
1 year ago

Sumit Suman LLM Student

Law College 4/5

Chanakya National Law University is an autonomous law school in Patna which is dedicated to provide law education only and for taking admission in this University I have given the University entrance examination and the annual fee of this LLM course is quite low which is Rs 25,000 per year and I am right now in the 1st year of the course.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

The college faculties are average and also they are well learned
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
1 year ago

Dixit Kumar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in Patna and the entrance exam of the university was given was given for the admission and right now I am in the 1st year and this college is good for education
F
1 year ago

Faiz Ali Integrated Law Student

Best Education College 5/5

I am Doing BBA LLB from this college it is a great college and teachers are really good over here and overall it is best.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Jajoriya

5 months ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

5 months ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

5 months ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
A
Abhishek Bhatt

1 year ago

The infrastructure is great. All the buildings, be it our college buildings or our hostels, they all are perfect according to what students today need. Wi-Fi is available. Labs, classrooms and libraries all are good with loads of books for almost any and every subject.
S
SONWANE POOJA RAVINDRABHAI

1 year ago

I have taken admission here on the CLAT Examination and the score of mine was 32 and my name came in the admission after the 4th List and this LLM Course was of 1 year which started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2017 and the total fee of the college was Rs 1.65
D
Deepak

1 year ago

It is one of the best university for law. I took admission in this college as it was quite well known college for studying law. It has good faculty ti student ratio. Good Infrastructure also.
A
Abhishek Singh Bhadouriya

1 year ago

Whether you are just entering your first year of college or finishing it up, congrats. You've started a journey of a lifetime! College is a time of many mixed emotions and brand new adventures. For incoming students, college can be intimidating—you’re living somewhe
A
Anirudh Sujoria

1 year ago

This University only gives the Law courses and my Integrated law course was also one of that my course was BA.LLB and that was a 5 years course and at my time the annual fee of the course was Rs 5 Lacs for 5 years and like my LLM I have given the CLAT examination result
A
Anirudh Sujoria

1 year ago

This Institution Hidayatullah National Law University is an autonomous law university in New Raipur city and for taking admission here I have given the CLAT examination in which the score of mine was 64.5 out of 150 and this was a one year course and the annual fee of t

Videos

Campus Aerial View
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00