Chanakya Institute of Management, Mohali - ReviewsMohali , Punjab

  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vikram MBA Student

College review 5/5

College is good for the students, the college is private one and therefore the fee is little on a higher end. The infra of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Y
4 years ago

Yogesh Sharma  Student

Overview 5/5

i spent great time of my life there
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees

AP Goyal Shimla University, Shimla

Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

P
Pankaj Kumar

2 years ago

Not good very bad experience ever i don't recommend any body to study there after admission they treat us like dog. Worst university ever they are not refund your security after passing out .they tell me that we don't have money to give you back .after two year they
L
Lalit Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private university is admission was done directly on my graduation result but the experience of mine was average means not that much good and there are no placements in the college especially in this course but I can’t talk about other courses in this.
J
Jamaluddin Muntazir

6 months ago

Alakh Prakash Goyal Shimla University is one of the finest university in India. everything here is wonderful and worthy. The teaching system us very good and have updated syllabus.

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00