Chanakya College of Commerce and Business Administration, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sikha MCom Student

nice college 5/5

College is good for the students. The attendance is very important here. course structure is simple and easy.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asif

7 months ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

1 year ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

3 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu
S
Sandip Kumbhakar

2 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

2 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

2 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
P
Poulami Kundu

1 year ago

I am in the 1st year of the course and this college was affiliated to the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and there was a college entrance examination known as WBUT PGET which I have cleared and then took admission. This college offers various technic
S
Sunidhi Sharma

1 year ago

It has not such a big campus or infrastructure even but it has quality faculty members through which it provides quality academics to their student all the time.
B
Biswarup Saha

1 year ago

It is a good, disciplined college... with experienced faculties..and this college also gives good campusing and about 85% is required.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00