Chalapathi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sai Kalyan B.Tech Student

college description 4/5

This college is in guntur and there fore this college is affiliated with the Acharya Naagarjun University and the subject of my engineering was Civil Engineering and right now I am looking for the placements because I am in the final year of the course and the annual fee of this college was Rs 60,000 per year.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very good and also they are well experienced
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
4 months ago

Sathyabhanu B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Good atmosphere, well explanation, experienced faculty, highly developed labs with full of facilities,good infrastructure and well developed
Admission

It is very good to join in this collage
H
11 months ago

Hemanth Chilukuri B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

It is based on EAMCET rank and a few management seats are alo provided in our college it is full of peace.
PLACEMENT

Yeah there is placements and internship is in our college
Faculty
My favorite teacher is ES SIR he is full of josh in my calls periods he explains all the matter what is going on and what we want to do in future I think he is the best teacher in my college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rama Krishna Galla

11 months ago

very poor management, low facilities, no support from management & teaching staff. Not at all recommended for any student.

3 years ago

Well established Labs. Highly qualified and experienced faculty. unlimited Internet facility with free of cost.
R
Ravindra

1 year ago

Good technical institution and good environment and also labs highly equipment principal HOD are good
D
DAYAKAR MOPARTHI

1 year ago

Excellent education,good environment,highly talented
R
RaviTeja

2 months ago

Vignan University, Guntur is a private deemed university which was established in the academic year of 2008. The University is located in Guntur district of Andhra Pradesh. The university was formerly known as Vignan's Engineering College founded in the year 1997. The m
S
Satyanarayana Chav

1 year ago

Exactly 2 years ago i have completed my engineering from this university which is private the other name of the university is Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology & Research and my field of engineering was Electronics and the annual fees of the course was 95000 P
A
Anoop Chowdary Uppala

1 year ago

This University is not a government Institution but the Private one and for the engineering, I have taken Civil Engineering as the stream and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015 and for the admissions, I have to completed and clear the

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00