Chalapathi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sathyabhanu B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Good atmosphere, well explanation, experienced faculty, highly developed labs with full of facilities,good infrastructure and well developed
Admission

It is very good to join in this collage
S
2 years ago

Sai Kalyan B.Tech Student

college description 4/5

This college is in guntur and there fore this college is affiliated with the Acharya Naagarjun University and the subject of my engineering was Civil Engineering and right now I am looking for the placements because I am in the final year of the course and the annual fee of this college was Rs 60,000 per year.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very good and also they are well experienced
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
H
2 years ago

Hemanth Chilukuri B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

It is based on EAMCET rank and a few management seats are alo provided in our college it is full of peace.
PLACEMENT

Yeah there is placements and internship is in our college
Faculty
My favorite teacher is ES SIR he is full of josh in my calls periods he explains all the matter what is going on and what we want to do in future I think he is the best teacher in my college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya

1 year ago

This is the best institute for technicians. It has best teachers and professor's. Study is too good and I love it.
A
Aditya Yadav

1 year ago

It is the best institute for the technical department. Because it had better equipments for practical knowledge.
R
Rama Krishna Galla

2 years ago

very poor management, low facilities, no support from management & teaching staff. Not at all recommended for any student.

4 years ago

Well established Labs. Highly qualified and experienced faculty. unlimited Internet facility with free of cost.
R
Ravindra

2 years ago

Good technical institution and good environment and also labs highly equipment principal HOD are good
D
DAYAKAR MOPARTHI

2 years ago

Excellent education,good environment,highly talented

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The application procedure for the PGCET exam is entirely online which is expected to begin in May. ...Read more

PGCET 2017: Result ltPGCET 2017 result is to be announced in the last week ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00