Chakdaha College West Bengal

 ESTD 1972

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anjan Kumar Saha  Student

Overview 5/5

Best college in nadia District.It is the best institution for learning. Professor, staffs, all are good. My college is best.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College Admission through online and then verification of documents.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Bethune College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

P
Pramita Mondal

2 years ago

In the year 2015, I have completed my degree from this college and this college is in Calcutta city and we have learned a lot from here and on my 12th board, I have taken admission.
P
Puja Sharma

2 years ago

Best college there teacher and all are more supportive to there student for grow in study and other activities.
D
Dhriti Chatterjee

3 years ago

Not a good college in the course of BBA. Most students don't pass in the course if they do, they do with supply. It's under Calcutta University, so it's really hard to clear supply. The H.O.D of the BBA department is not helpful also. The teachers are decent. If you hav
P
PRIYANKA MARANDI

2 years ago

Very easy to access. Metro near to college easily accessible.

Surendranath College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

L
Lubani

2 years ago

The college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college not that good but I have heard that it has developed better now and the head of English department has told there and now result is also going good and majority students score 78-80% marks.
S
Srilekha Das

2 years ago

My 1st year is going to complete and after that, I will enter in the 3rd semester of the 2nd year and the college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college was best for all the students and the classes are regularly conducted in the college.
S
Sadaf Afreen

2 years ago

There are many bachelor degree courses are provided here and my course is one of that and mine is a honors course and this college is best for many ways and the college is affilaited with the University of Calcutta
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query