Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 UG College of Mine

Review Image

Jogi Ramesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i have graduated from this college in civil engineering and like other engineering colleges in the city this college is also affiliated to JNTU

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I didn't went for the placement because i wanted to do Mtech but there were many companies who came for the placement

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers share a bond of friendship with the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.However there are some negative points about my college was canteen facility, it has to developed more.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Faculity here are highly qualified which completed masters and PhD s. Thier standard of faculties is high. the discipline is quite high and student faculty relationship is less friendly.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 2nd Innings in College

Review Image

Ritisha Pabbaraju MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as the fee is a concern the annual fees of the college is Rs 70,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The minimum experience of a professor in our college is 7-8 years.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 MCA College

Review Image

Srichakra MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Although this is an autonomous institute it is affiliated with the JNT University of the Hyderabad city and it is a 3 years course an Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test (APICET) I have given to take admission here and right now I am in the last year of the course.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Thye provides great teaching services to their students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Just Passed

Review Image

Ch Ajay P G R MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Osmania University and it is in the Telangana state and for taking admission here I have given the state level ISAT Examinations and the total 2 years course fee was Rs 86,000. The stream of My MBA was Finance and Operations.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They take our regular lectures in the college and they also are much educated to teach us and well experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 Excellent college

Review Image

Akanahsa B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is one of the best colleges for placement. I gave EAMCET exam and took admission in this college because of the placement of the college. The whole environment is good.The fee is around 1 Lakh per annum. There is a provision of internships also.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are awesome, they teach us well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Ritisha Pabbaraju BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have done my UG in this college. the batch of mine was 2013-16. mainly this college is mean for the technical education but the business education is also at the top in this college.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are the experienced guys with more than 5-6 years of the experience of teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 Good is very good

Review Image

Avinash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology is the best college which I would recommend to every student who wants to pursue BTech. It is very good and has a good reputation among student. The college management is nice and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 3rd, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Gsurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Among the best in our region, the offerings of the college is quite good, it is best engineering colleges here. The infra of the college is nice, there is a alumni network also. the admission process is simple.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Reena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

r all the college is good. But the fee is not affordable this year 2018 batch. Students fought against that. They filed the case but college won the case and there fore the college fee is not going to change.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

overall good college,Other than the hostel food and teaching faculty I feel this is good college which could have been better. It is adjustable and good college to lead a hardship life.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Rati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good college, the teachers are very responsible, the infra of the college is excellent. The exam accepted is EAMCET and you have to give this exam to take admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are friendly in nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Chavi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Other than the hostel food and teaching faculty I feel this is good college which could have been better. It is adjustable and good college to lead a hardship life.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ujjwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Gained much enough experienced from college,a lifetime change over from this college.college has good faculties and best facilities for each and every students.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 Very best

Review Image

Ritika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is the best college for engineering, has good infrastructure, Students who have got good GPA above seven are best suited for getting good placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are good but some of them lack skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Labs are clean and good. Classrooms are the best, the infra is overall good. The teachers are nice and helpful.........................

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Lokesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Well maintained infrastructure and well qualified staff in the college, the course curriculum is good. It is situated in Telangana.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 It is nice place to study.

Review Image

Anamika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best engineering colleges in India and specially my region, the management is good.the admission process is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 This is good campus

Review Image

Anjali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Students who have good GPA are placed here, the infra is good. The labs are in good condition. The college has a big ground

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college has decent infrastructure, the engineering studies is good in the college and the placement is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 Good placement

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our campus is nice. The infrastructure of the college is good. Placement of the college is best here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Haritha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A great institute of learning

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 24      

Latest News & Updates

  1. AP EAMCET 2018: Result Announced

    02-May-2018
    The Result of AP EAMCET 2018 has been declared on the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. sche.ap.gov.in. The candidates can check their result by visiting the official website. The AP EAMCET 2018 Result will comprise of Rank of the ... Read more
  2. AP EAMCET 2018: Registration Closes Tomorrow

    28-Mar-2018
    The registrations for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test AP EAMCET 2018 will close tomorrow i.e. March 29, 2018. The candidates aspiring to appear for AP ... Read more
  3. AP EAMCET 2018 - Online Registration open till April 14

    20-Mar-2018
    The online registration for Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) 2018 has already started and candidates can apply for the examination on the official website by March 29, 2018. The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00