CH Institute of Management And Communication, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepika Nemade BBA Student

College 4/5

This college is not affiliated with any University but it is an autonomous college and in this college education is good and so well other things and admission are taken here directly.
PLACEMENT

In the MBA course, the placement is present not in the BBA Course.
Faculty 4.5/5

The college education was superb and also very well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
3 years ago

Pranay Rajas MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have spent two critical years of my life in this college. Excellent environment, awesome faculties, industry oriented...complete package....go for it.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Alankrita MBA Student

campus is good 4/5

College is really good for building up the career of an individual, the campus has all the facilities and the infra is also good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

7 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

7 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

7 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
N
Nitin

1 year ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

6 months ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.
V
Vikas Raj

1 year ago

Prestige Institute of Management is very fortunate to have Honorable Dr. Sher Singh Bhakar as its Director. Having their directorship institute has been successfully achieving its short term and long term goals. In conclusion, I would like to thank my college for their
M
Mrinalini Upadhyay

6 months ago

The faculty is extremely warm and friendly. They treat students as if they were a part of their family. Placements are very good. Infrastructure isn't very good but it's under construction.
N
Neha

5 months ago

The college is having a Good environment. Several activities take place in this institute for increasing the ability and competitiveness of students.

Latest News & Articles

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00