CEPT University, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1962
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.2/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kurva Dhonde M.Tech Student

University for Engineering 4/5

This college is known as Center for Environmental Planning and Technology University and this is a private university in the city and it offers various programs in UG and PG and when I decided to take admission in this University I have only submitted my graduation result there was no entrance exam and no cutoff.
PLACEMENT 4/5

It totally depends upon course to course in some courses it is great in some which also includes mine this is good.
Faculty 5/5

They all are too good that you can go to them if you have any issues or complaints and they will solve them.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Ankita Bawankar M.Arch Student

College where I am studying 5/5

This University is a private institution in the Ahmadabad city and I have given the University entrance examination for taking admission here and right now I am in the 1st year of this 2 years course and the total fee of this course is Rs 6 Lacs
PLACEMENT 3/5

This college provides placements but they are very less
Faculty 4.5/5

The University faculties are all experts and also they are qualified guys
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anjali Baby M.Arch Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 4/5

Pros: there are any facilities provided by the college, the teachers are well educated and supportive too, there are some events organised by the college. Cons: no idea about it.
PLACEMENT 3/5

placement are there but i don't have any idea about the companies.
Faculty 3.5/5

the teachers are well experienced and have a lot of knowledge, and all basic facilities provides by the college.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
7 months ago

Sneha B.Arch Student

Overview 5/5

It is one of the finest architecture colleges in India. All the facilities provided by the college are top class.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I graduated a couple of years ago and the process of admission then was publishing a final list of students eligible which was done by taking 50% of HSC and 50% of NATA scores.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Santhosh Kumar

8 months ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

1 year ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

1 year ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Bnca,Rated as best architecture college in Asia for 2015. The pros about the college are- ●it has the best education system.Professional architects come to give lecture. ●staffs are friendly, pays special attention to your needs and helps you clear your doubts.
P
Poorva Sapre

1 year ago

If one wants to take admission in this college for this course there are many ways to it but my way was that I have cleared the Maharastra CET Entrance Test and then came here and like all architecture college here also there are no placements. The fee of the course w
N
Niharika Choudhary

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Pune University and Just one month back I have completed my degree from this college and for admissions, I have given the entrance exam of the Maharashtra state which is MHCET.
S
Shrushti Kapadia

1 year ago

It is a second home to me. a place where I can learn, create and recreate my thoughts. explore more and express my self in a better way.
A
Aindrila Sengupta

7 months ago

The college faculties are quite decent and the infrastructure is well- maintained.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the Admit card of the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 today i.e. on June 27, 2019. Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 Admit Card is expected to be released today i.e. June 25, 2019, by the Council of Architecture (COA). Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. NATA 2019 exam is scheduled to be conducted on July 7, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarship for Deserving Students

Many Scholarships are provided to U.G and P.G students in the campus. Students who meet the eligiblility criteria can apply and avail one. Institute also provides bank loans for low interets for sudents on need basis. Students are advised to contact admin department for further details of scholarship and application procedure.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00