Centre for Design Excellence (CODE) VGU, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Great atmosphere and an interactive process of learning

Dishank Sharma B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is one of the best b.arch college a srudent can get as it has all the facillities which are req. By a student. The atmosphere of college is peacefull and learning friendly which helos a student to focus on his/her goal. The faculty is very experienced and teaches in a very interactive manner.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Great teacher gives great students and every teacher here is capable of producing great students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Education redefined

Gaurav Bhandari B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

"EDUCATION REDEFINED" the place where imagination will get wings and will make them ground reality.the campus is quite live as one can always find himself engaged in various events happening whole year like entrepreneur summit , college fest , cultural nights , sports fest, college jamming etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements : As this is a new branch not many placements are there to highlight, but definitely good internship opportunities are available. Also there is a dedicated placement cell which nourishes and prepares you for the placements , CODE (center for design excellence) believes in making a person self-sufficient also it believes in thought of entrepreneurship.

FACULTY    

This is the best part of college all the teachers and faculty members are very helpful , qualified and knowledgeable. they have started this branch with a objective of redefining the education system or learning with daily giving some practical knowledge along with the theory. Other Details : the campus is quite live as one can always find himself engaged in various events happening whole year like entrepreneur summit , college fest , cultural nights , sports fest, college jamming etc. talking about favourite teacher Ar. Shweta choudhary is one of my favorite teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the campus is quite live as one can always find himself engaged in various events happening whole year like entrepreneur summit , college fest , cultural nights , sports fest, college jamming etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Best College for Architecture and design

Anshika Gangwar B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I joined here being the part of proud first batch. People said you wont have seniors guidance but trust me it was proven false..alll faculties are so much friendly and guide like seniors only.... i feel lucky to have such knowledgeble and helping Faculty Cum Seniors.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Ar. Ajay Panghal ( B.Arch, M.Plan ) , Ar. Shweta Ch. (B.Arch, M.Arch, PhD)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 "Perfect place of learning "

Siddhi Jain B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one of the best college in India, for studies as well as extracurricular activities. Good campus with greeny environment . In case of teaching aspect i m very glad to say i hv never saw such good faculties before.. Each faculty are more than average .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculties of the college are very helpful and give inspiration .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Best architecture collage in Jaipur

Digvijay B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

One of the best college in city for B.arch & B.Des with best learning environment & life one must had. Would recommend this college to the students who want to pursue their career in architecture. lived and loved a amazing life here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Most creative and supporting faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 This place is best for architecture in jaipur means the faculties of this institution are so well knowledgeable that help each and every students Problems solutions from my side this is the best institution i have ever seen

Vidhan Sharma B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This place is best for architecture in jaipur means the faculties of this institution are so well knowledgeable that help each and every students Problems solutions from my side this is the best institution i have ever seen

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty are very good and help ful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 I think my decision to choose this university is worth. I got a very good environment here for study, enhancing my ability in designing, management and extra curriculum activities like sports, dancing,etc . Faculty members are so helpful, frank, understanding, skillful, and well knowledged. They help us in our personal development too along with our study programme. They support us and believe in us that we can do it, we could be a very skillful architect in future. In terms of education I think my decision was correct to choose this university. We have many facilities like water purifier,water cooler, proper electronic and electricity facilities different courts

Ayushi Sharma B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college. It has a different criteria which according to me should be applied in other colleges too i.e. with book knowledge student must get practical knowledge too. This is the best thing i have experienced here.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship placement and job opportunities here are good enough. Students get very good job pakages.

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Ar Dinesh Jangir. He is an architect, artist, and a very good wall artist. He teaches us subjects related to art, design, and sketching. He guides me in sketching and in my design problems too.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is a college event held every year in the campus. It a very good time for students to show their skills in different activities like sports, cultural activities,etc

Different club are here like toastmasters international club,art brook,vssa, scout guide club, etc all clubs include different activities realated to students interest and help them in soft skills or personal development.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 3rd, 2018

 A place worth for developing your skills.

Harsh Kachhawa B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

First of all, college is really good and overall campus is really very well. Coming up to the faculty, they are more like mentors to us and also they create a friendship like an environment with students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Way of teaching is good, but than too they lack somewhere.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best possible college for B.Arch

Kaushik B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The university has a great infrastructure with the best possible faculty of the town. Apart from studies the college provides clubs for the overall development of a student

PLACEMENTS    

The campus has its own training cell and placement cell apart from which the college also provides intern to the students

FACULTY    

The faculty has been very smooth while teaching and try their best to clear the concepts

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 One of the best University to become an Architect

Shalini Khandelwal B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one of the finest college ...to become an Architect ,here the faculties are so helpful and devoted for student's future & facilities available are good enough.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Ar. Shweta Choudhary is one of my favouite faculty as she gets so much involved in problems faced by the students and try to help in any possible way she can and she is very sweet too.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is the most famous event of our college ...it includes almost everything ...sports ,dancing ,singing,various fun activities etc.

We have many clubs in our college E-cell club,Toastmasters club...and many more these all clubs improve student's personality and help them to grow other then academics.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 best in term of live workshop and project development

Vishwas Dhabria B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Here learning is done with working with all the people, different workshops, many great ideas... it's a great place for learning architecture n design

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 A college worth joining best part is that here we can learn easily along with practical training and personal development

Diksha Vyas B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college of architecture and design also provides best facility to the students It also focuses on personal development with the practical knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Best faculties. Everyone ks very cooperative with the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

Best fest i have seen yet everyone has something for them to do as per their interests over 200+events during college fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 best in terms of live workshops and training

Vishwas Dhabria B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is nice place to get indulge with the real work of architecture and design with all the workshops and training with great and enthusiastic members

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Best university

Bharat Palariya B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It's fabulous 😍 High quality education Best teachers My short answer is, it's big. I did two degrees there and one at the University

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Experienced teachers With PhD

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Beat college to study along with personal development

Mehul Agarwal B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is the best place to study architecture, the good management makes it among the best, the faculties are very talented and experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 A college worth joining

Mehul Agarwal B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College spreads across 45 acres. 80℅ of students get placement successfully every year. Management manages around 4000 students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Latika dhuria She has great teaching skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Amit Jangid B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A very good college to achieve your goal, It provides you best knowledge by one tha best faculty of b.arch available in Rajasthan

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Very good faculty and helping in nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 I think my decision was correct to choose this university.

Ayushi Sharma B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The idea of giving knowledge on both the aspects like practical training as well a theoretical training makes this college best.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship placement and job opportunities here are good enough. Students get very good job pakages.

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Ar Dinesh Jangir. He is an architect, artist, and a very good wall artist. He teaches us subjects related to art, design, and sketching. He guides me in sketching and in my design problems too.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is a college event held every year in the campus. It a very good time for students to show their skills in different activities like sports, cultural activities,etc

Different club are here like toastmasters international club,art brook,vssa, scout guide club, etc all clubs include different activities realated to students interest and help them in soft skills or personal development

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 great college

Ayushi Sharma B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a ragging free, well deciplined and beautiful institute, which explore student's mind. One of the best institute

PLACEMENTS    

Internship, placement and job opportunities here is very good. The job pakages here provided is very big

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Ar. Dinesh Jangir. He is a an architect, artist and also a wall artist. He teach us subjects related to art, design and sketching. He is very dedicated to his profession. And personally he is a very good being.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Panache is a college fest which is being held here every year from past 10 years. It is an event in which students get different types of platform to come upon and show there tallent in cultural activities, sports, management skills, decorative skills, speaking skills,etc. All the students get involved in it and get the benefit in terms of certificate and personal experience

Many clubs are being run here in our campus i.e. toastmasters international club, art brook, vssa, robotics club, scout guide, etc. To involve students in different club activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 The best

Rajesh Jaat B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Provides quality education. Well known university in all over rajasthan.campus occurs large area. The best one college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Way of teaching is the best one

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Hi I am Ramesh choudhary . I am here in vivekananda global university to complete my degree in bachelor of architecture. I think my decision to choose this university is sufficiently good. I got a very good environment here for study, enhancing my ability in designing, management and extra curriculum activities. Faculty members are so helpful, frank, understanding, skillful, and well knowledged. They help us in our personal development too along with our study programme. In terms of education I think my decision was correct to choose this university.

Ramesh Choudhary B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My decision is right to choose the my college and my college is good college and 100% placement and study environment

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty of this college is very friendly and very good and they understand our problem and help to solve them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Yes its totally worthfull to join this university. A best place to develop yourself in every way. Infrastructure is amazing, faculties are highly educated. A perfect platform to learn...!!

Ravi Lalwani B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A platform to develop your skills and to achieve something in future . Best part is their highly educated teacher

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mr. Pranav choudary as he is an amazing skill of giving his knowledge to us...!!

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 A college worth joining.

Hunain Jafri B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best place to buildup our career. One must join this college for the betterment of their bright future.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties is very motivating and supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

Mahendra B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

VGU has provided me with enough liberty to go discover myself .it has been privilege tobe part int.

PLACEMENTS    

Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful. On an average, 70-80% students got placed from every batch. The companies like Infosys and many more companies have come here for placements. The placement cell is also very good and active

FACULTY    

A teacher is a significant part of students life. He retards ignorance and lights the lamp of knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    

In my college the biggest fest is panache with we celebrate 3 days .And there many different clubs days like ecell which also enjoyed.

E-cell is one of the best club which help us to increase knowledge and help us to innovate your idea

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 It is the best college for Education and knowledge

Amrita Jain B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Excellent college for growing as a successful individual, the management is very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Amazing college

Siddhi Jain B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. NATA vs JEE Main: Know everything

    28-Feb-2018
    Both JEE Main Paper 2 and NATA are conducted to determine admissions into 5-year Architecture Courses in various colleges of India. While both the examinations are maximum applied, let us examine a few differences between both the ... Read more
  2. NATA 2017: Answer Key

    25-Apr-2017
    NATA Answer Key would be available for all the interested applicants after the offline based exam concludes for admissions into the top institutes for architecture. The NATA exam was conducted on April 16, 2017. The applicants ... Read more
  3. NATA 2017: Exam analysis

    24-Apr-2017
    Candidates are required to score atleast 25% marks in the entrance exam to qualify for NATA 2017. They are required to obtain 30 marks out of 120 in Paper 1 and 20 out 80 marks in Paper 2. The overall qualifying marks would be notified later ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00