Central Womens college of Education - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kamal B.Ed Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros: there are no need to attending the class , the management work efficiently they don't waste time. Cons: the staff is just for name, there are no fest and no placement.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

no placement is provided by the college
Faculty 2.5/5

there are normal facilities provided by the college.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Agra College, Agra

Agra, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohd Nasir

2 years ago

This is one of the oldest colleges in the city which is affilaited with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University when I took admission here in this course the admission was done directly on graduation result which I have also done from the same college but now there is the e
A
Akshay Gupta

2 years ago

This is the best law college in the city which is affilaited with the Dr BR Ambedkar College and I have got admission here on the Counselling by the University and in this college the Law education is good and there is a lot to learn from here and right now I am in the
K
Kamal Yadav

2 years ago

This is one of the oldest colleges of India established 195 years ago means in year 1823 so if you see the infrastructure of this college so you will guess that and Right now i am in the final year of the course and this college is affiliated to Dr BR Ambedkar Universit
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00