Central Law College, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Krishnasri LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Central Law College is situated in Salem in Tamil Nadu state of India. Established in 1984, it is accredited from Other and it is affiliated to University of Madras. CLC, Salem offers 2 courses across 1 streams namely Law and across 2 degrees like LLB, BA+LLB.Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Canteen, Computer Lab, Library, Cls. Room, Sports are also there.
D
1 year ago

Dharun Kumar S LLB Student

Overview 2/5

I have liked this college. I studied well for this college. This college is affiliated to central university. I have studied almost free.
Faculty 1.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

1 year ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active

Central Law College, Salem

Salem, Tamil Nadu

K
Krishnasri

2 years ago

Central Law College is situated in Salem in Tamil Nadu state of India. Established in 1984, it is accredited from Other and it is affiliated to University of Madras. CLC, Salem offers 2 courses across 1 streams namely Law and across 2 degrees like LLB, BA+LLB.Hostel fac
D
Dharun Kumar S

1 year ago

I have liked this college. I studied well for this college. This college is affiliated to central university. I have studied almost free.
S
Sunil

1 year ago

college is just amaze.You people can get the best way to study the L.lb course here ..you get lot of opportunities in this college.
A
AJMAL CH

2 years ago

Very good college and surrounding for studies was ausome...

Videos

The Central Law College, Salem, Tamil Nadu
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

BEST LAW COLLEGE

Rated as No 2 during the year 2011 by The Sunday Indian Magazine.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00