Central Law College, Salem Salem , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1984
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dharun Kumar S LLB Student

Overview 2/5

I have liked this college. I studied well for this college. This college is affiliated to central university. I have studied almost free.
Faculty 1.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
K
2 years ago

Krishnasri LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Central Law College is situated in Salem in Tamil Nadu state of India. Established in 1984, it is accredited from Other and it is affiliated to University of Madras. CLC, Salem offers 2 courses across 1 streams namely Law and across 2 degrees like LLB, BA+LLB.Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Canteen, Computer Lab, Library, Cls. Room, Sports are also there.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

2 years ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active
S
Sunil

2 years ago

college is just amaze.You people can get the best way to study the L.lb course here ..you get lot of opportunities in this college.
A
AJMAL CH

2 years ago

Very good college and surrounding for studies was ausome...

SDM Law College, Mangalore

Mangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college os extremely good.eventhough the college has less space allocated for campus.but it has a way more fun.we will get more friends from all over the world.we have the most friendly teachers.it has the best and biggest library.large number of books.best seniors
P
Poorvi Baliga

2 years ago

In my college, there are direct admissions and also for the practical knowledge tey conducts many moot courts sessions and they are regular sessions along with daily classes where practical knowledge is given.
P
Pavan B Jain

3 years ago

One of the best college ranked among top 18 in india by outlook survey

Videos

The Central Law College, Salem, Tamil Nadu

Awards

BEST LAW COLLEGE

Rated as No 2 during the year 2011 by The Sunday Indian Magazine.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query