Central India College of Law, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 month ago

Arun LLB Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

This institution not only preaches legal knowledge but also helps the students in becoming responsible adults to face the society. As said in the tittle it's a college worth joining. The college has a very peaceful environment. Modernised facilities such as smart boards, computer lab, English lab, library etc., are available for the students. Also the college encourages in activities other than curriculum such as sports, seminars, conferences, moot courts, cultural etc.,
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement and job opportunity are good in this college.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty in the campus are very friendly and encourage the students in every aspect of achievement.
Admission

Application was filed and submitted in the college after which an interview was held and was selected.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
11 months ago

Sandeep Choudhari LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is best in the education and the lectures are very regular here and this is my 1t year of the course after taking the 1-year gap I have taken admissions and the college is under RTM Nagpur University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Ther admission in the college is done on the entrance examinations.

P
2 years ago

Priya Chaubey LLB Student

a college worth joining 4/5

I was looking for an institution where i can get detailed knowledge of subject & finally i found it. Really love to be the part of my college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

As I am currently not looking for an internship or job, i didn't try to find out the options provided by the college, but here I rated my college by reviews received by my friends studying with me.
Faculty 4/5

Rajan sir is my one of the favourite faculty there.he is so good & humble as in front of him all hesitations get lost & one can ask any kind of subject related query which he is always there to solve & resolve for students .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harish

1 year ago

SSGPURC/PUSSGRC is a very good college situated in Bajwara,Hoshiarpur. It is a biggest Regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. PU has maintained its quality in the Technical Education also. Having very good placement in very big companies like. Infosys, Tech Ma
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is the great regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. The education quality is very good. The placement of the college is good where in lot of big companies like Infosys, Tech Mahindra, IBM, Quark, HP, Aricent, wipro, emerson, Clicklabs came for placements.
Y
Yamini Saini

2 years ago

Pussgrc is small in terms of infrastructure but is clean , beautiful and a peaceful place.....the college is beautiful when it comes to images.....teachers are understanding and college fests and functions are awesome to participate in ....in terms of placement many stu
D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
A
Arun

1 month ago

This institution not only preaches legal knowledge but also helps the students in becoming responsible adults to face the society. As said in the tittle it's a college worth joining. The college has a very peaceful environment. Modernised facilities such as smart boards
S
Sandeep Choudhari

11 months ago

The college is best in the education and the lectures are very regular here and this is my 1t year of the course after taking the 1-year gap I have taken admissions and the college is under RTM Nagpur University.
P
Priya Chaubey

2 years ago

I was looking for an institution where i can get detailed knowledge of subject & finally i found it. Really love to be the part of my college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00