Student Choice Awards Logo

Central India College of Law, Nagpur - Reviews Nagpur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2006
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arun LLB Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

This institution not only preaches legal knowledge but also helps the students in becoming responsible adults to face the society. As said in the tittle it's a college worth joining. The college has a very peaceful environment. Modernised facilities such as smart boards, computer lab, English lab, library etc., are available for the students. Also the college encourages in activities other than curriculum such as sports, seminars, conferences, moot courts, cultural etc.,
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement and job opportunity are good in this college.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty in the campus are very friendly and encourage the students in every aspect of achievement.
Admission

Application was filed and submitted in the college after which an interview was held and was selected.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
S
3 years ago

Sandeep Choudhari LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is best in the education and the lectures are very regular here and this is my 1t year of the course after taking the 1-year gap I have taken admissions and the college is under RTM Nagpur University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Ther admission in the college is done on the entrance examinations.

P
4 years ago

Priya Chaubey LLB Student

a college worth joining 4/5

I was looking for an institution where i can get detailed knowledge of subject & finally i found it. Really love to be the part of my college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

As I am currently not looking for an internship or job, i didn't try to find out the options provided by the college, but here I rated my college by reviews received by my friends studying with me.
Faculty 4/5

Rajan sir is my one of the favourite faculty there.he is so good & humble as in front of him all hesitations get lost & one can ask any kind of subject related query which he is always there to solve & resolve for students .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.