CD Jain College of Commerce, Ahmednagar - Reviews Ahmednagar , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1962
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 1.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
O
2 years ago

Omkar Keshav Jangale BCom Student

Overview 1/5

The best college for commerce and the College have good facilities like the drinking water cooler, clean toilets.
Admission

The admission process is very easy and time-saving.
S
6 years ago

Shah Amit BCA Student

Overview 2/5

The college was nearby and good.Not great teaching staff.The reputation is also quite low.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

No placements through the college. No placements cell was present. No job opportunities.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: No cet was conducted. The college was nearby and well known in the town.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.