CAT Degree College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh


Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Nizam College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazneen

1 year ago

Being a years old college, The campus is so spacious and we'll be built yet needs to develop few infrastructures. though best faculties are hired they should able to teach the students the joy of learning than the fruits of earning which indeed help for the betterment o
V
Velugu Karun Kumar

2 years ago

Good faculty..... Education system is too good... Library awesome.... Sports all the games are provided. NCC, NSS, OYSTER, many more organizations are there,Friendly environment.College is filled with greenery.And is centre of the city.Good transport facilities are ther
S
Sourabh

4 months ago

One of the oldest and best colleges in Hyderabad. Infrastructure and Faculty are top class, but students belong to political backgrounds and create unrest in the college.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
A
Anonymous

6 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

6 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00