Career Point Technical Campus - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Varun Sharma B.Tech Student

Carrer point that made my career 5/5

As name suggest this college is the one which made my career, i did my b.tech from this college after giving entrance exam and i am throughly satified by the colelge.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes, many companies recruit from the college
Faculty 4/5

My electrical branch teacher is good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

9 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

9 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

10 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
S
SANJAY KHAN

1 year ago

Located in the capital of the country, Jamia Millia Islamia's lush green campus spreads over 200 acres. With provisions for education in almost all the disciplines, Jamia has a total of 5000 students and over 500 faculty members. One of the most important courses provi
A
Amaan Jeelani

1 year ago

Situated in New Delhi, admission to FET, Jamia is through JEE Mains score. One of the best colleges in the country, Jamia proudly boasts about 20000 students and more than 500 faculty members. The infrastructure is purely amazing with up to date labs, state of the art b
S
Salman Khan

1 year ago

It is a well known and very old university of Delhi state and it is difficult to take admission in this university i have taken admission here in this university after clearing JEE mains with great marks and my stream was Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this co
N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

5 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.

Latest News & Articles

REAP 2017: Application Process  The applicants can start filling in the application form for REAP 2017 as it is available online on the official website but after filling the form, the applicants need to send the hard copy to the organising committee. ...Read more

Exam Pattern For REAP 2017: Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process (REAP 2017) which is conducted by the Rajasthan Board of Technical Education, for admission into various govt. Aided and the private institutions of the Rajasthan State. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00