Career Institute of Technology & Management, Faridabad Faridabad , Haryana

 ESTD 1997
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit

5 years ago

Worst college uneducated and unsupportive faculties. NO PADHAI NO PLACEMENT. Worst infrastructure no sport..but the thing u like here is students with latest fashion and u r free to leave college whenever you want to leave no locha of attendence..if someone want to wast
C
Coolgeek

5 years ago

Affiliated to IP university this college is good for those who wanna bag engg degree without delving much into deep. Supportive staff.. awesome crowd adds up. Must go
S
Shruti

5 years ago

L
Lovish Kaushik

2 years ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

2 years ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

3 years ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query