Career College of Law, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kuldeep Mathur Integrated Law Student

UG In LAW 4/5

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and I have got admission here on the basis of the CLAT Result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

In LLB course there are no placements in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

All the faculties are great and some are pursuing their Doctorates in law and some are already doctorates
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Kuldeep Mathur LLM Student

Masters in Law 4/5

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last semester of the course.
PLACEMENT

In LLM no college provides placement
Faculty 3.5/5

I have also done LLB from here and that is why they all were known to me
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 3/5

one should take admission here if they want to take proper law education
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Career College of Law, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kuldeep Mathur

1 year ago

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and
K
Kuldeep Mathur

1 year ago

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last seme
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

one should take admission here if they want to take proper law education
A
Anad Baraskar

9 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I am in the last year of the course now but I have also done BSc from here and the percentage based admission is done in the college.
A
Anad Baraskar

9 months ago

This is a government college in the city and it has affiliation with the barkatullah university and my degree has completed 2 years back from this college and the education here is best for all.
V
Vijay Deshmukh

8 months ago

The subject was bioscience in which I have done my degree and the education in the college is there USP and in the subject like Bioscience, it is much needed.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

1 year ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00