Career College of Law, Bhopal Bhopal , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 3/5

one should take admission here if they want to take proper law education
K
3 years ago

Kuldeep Mathur Integrated Law Student

UG In LAW 4/5

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and I have got admission here on the basis of the CLAT Result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

In LLB course there are no placements in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

All the faculties are great and some are pursuing their Doctorates in law and some are already doctorates
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
3 years ago

Kuldeep Mathur LLM Student

Masters in Law 4/5

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last semester of the course.
PLACEMENT

In LLM no college provides placement
Faculty 3.5/5

I have also done LLB from here and that is why they all were known to me
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sara Sheikh  Student

Overview 4/5

Clean, beautiful,Regular,Disciplined and has good staff with friendly atmosphere . Study is also very good .
Admission

It was Quiet easy...and i was selected in second councelling (bcz i was engaged in trying for another cllg) and i can say anyone with avg. Percentage can get admission here easily .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

3 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

3 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

3 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query