Career College of Law, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kuldeep Mathur Integrated Law Student

UG In LAW 4/5

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and I have got admission here on the basis of the CLAT Result and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

In LLB course there are no placements in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

All the faculties are great and some are pursuing their Doctorates in law and some are already doctorates
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Kuldeep Mathur LLM Student

Masters in Law 4/5

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last semester of the course.
PLACEMENT

In LLM no college provides placement
Faculty 3.5/5

I have also done LLB from here and that is why they all were known to me
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sara Sheikh  Student

Overview 4/5

Clean, beautiful,Regular,Disciplined and has good staff with friendly atmosphere . Study is also very good .
Admission

It was Quiet easy...and i was selected in second councelling (bcz i was engaged in trying for another cllg) and i can say anyone with avg. Percentage can get admission here easily .
A
2 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 3/5

one should take admission here if they want to take proper law education
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Career College of Law, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and
K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last seme
S
Sara Sheikh

1 year ago

Clean, beautiful,Regular,Disciplined and has good staff with friendly atmosphere . Study is also very good .
A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I am in the last year of the course now but I have also done BSc from here and the percentage based admission is done in the college.
A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This is a government college in the city and it has affiliation with the barkatullah university and my degree has completed 2 years back from this college and the education here is best for all.
V
Vijay Deshmukh

1 year ago

The subject was bioscience in which I have done my degree and the education in the college is there USP and in the subject like Bioscience, it is much needed.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00