Capital Business School, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vanshika Jain

2 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

4 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

3 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
I
Ishmeet Kaur

2 years ago

BULMIM is a very good college. I have done my part time PGDM course from this college and have been fully satisfied with the facilities that they provide. We have classes on the weekends where all the lectures are taken and everyone takes the lectures seriously. Camp
A
Anmol Sharma

2 years ago

The subjects of my mba in this college were Finance and Marketing and i have given MAT Examination for taking admission here and there are some facilities in which this college is very average or low but in some it is great.
A
Akansha

2 years ago

College has every facilities for students, the infrastructure of college is good, we have well equipped library where we can find all kind of books. That helps us s lot . Overall it is good for studies.
N
Nakul Kansal

3 years ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth is the name that you can trust upon . It's name is sufficient enough for its quality and best education all over Delhi. Not only in terms of education or curriculum, it's the right platform where you can get to learn real essence of life and develop a
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00