Camellia Institute of Technology, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Atish Shaw B.Tech Student

UG Engineering 4/5

This college is affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology formerly known as WBUT and in the year 2016 I have completed my graduation from this university and what I like about the university is the faculty and as far as the fees structure of the course is concern it is Rs 80,000 PA
PLACEMENT

College was offering placements but I wanted to do Mtech so I dropped the idea of placement.
Faculty 4/5

They will help you whenever you need there help for your academics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreya Pilankar

2 years ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

2 years ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
A
Asit Kumar

1 year ago

If you are looking for a good college then avoid any JIS group college. The faculties and management is the worst. If you do not believe then take admission and will remember this review again & again. All the positive reviews over the internet of JIS is done by its m
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

JIS College of Engineering is located in Kalyani, everything is available nearby as metropolitan city Kolkata is also at distance coverable in 1 hour. College is good because of its facility availability for students, college campus is very friendly may you take some t
R
Raju Singh

3 years ago

The institute actually has very good placement records due to its outstanding alumni and also due to the presence of placement and training cell working day and night to indulge its students with skills and leadership. our campus is luxurious from inside and filled w
T
Tarun Agarwal

2 years ago

Pros: The best private college after IEM(Salt lake,Kolkata) in terms of academics as the teachers here itself will imbibe the interest and invoke the spark within you to study hard and excel.Apart from this the attendance and academic curriculum gives a check on someon
C
CHANDRACHUR BERA

2 years ago

Our college has the Good infrastructure. Faculty members are also good.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query