C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management Gujarat

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ANURADHA MOHAN KUMAR JHA MBA Student

B College 4/5

I am right now studying in the Last and 2nd year of the course in which my main stream is marketing and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat Technical University and I have got admission here on the result of the bachelor degree.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The placements are great here and I am waiting for mine
Faculty 4/5

Some of them are having Industry exposure and some are there in teaching field from the start.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query