C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ANURADHA MOHAN KUMAR JHA MBA Student

B College 4/5

I am right now studying in the Last and 2nd year of the course in which my main stream is marketing and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat Technical University and I have got admission here on the result of the bachelor degree.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The placements are great here and I am waiting for mine
Faculty 4/5

Some of them are having Industry exposure and some are there in teaching field from the start.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

1 year ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

1 year ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
M
Mukul

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

2 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

2 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00