Burhani College of Arts and Commerce, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B++

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ankit Jain BA Student

College for UG 4/5

Last year means in the year 2017 I have completed my education from here. The degree of mine was Bachelor of Management Studies and in the year 2014, I have taken admission here. As far as the affiliation is a concern to the college is affiliated with the University of Mumbai. This college especially focuses on the UG and PG Courses of Management, commerce, and arts. The annual fee of the course was Affordable which was B/w 15 to 20 thousand per year
PLACEMENT

I wanted to study further
Faculty 4/5

They all were having Doctorates in the different management subjects
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
2 years ago

Hamza BBA Student

A good BMS college 4/5

Situated in Mumbai, admission to BMS course in this college is through 12th class score. The building is now being redeveloped. The canteen is quite good. All other facilities provided are satisfactory.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No job opportunities are provided to the BMS students.
Faculty 4/5

The study of this college is amazing and the teachers are experienced in their fields.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Afiya Shaikh BBA Student

BMS is the Course. 5/5

My course name is BMS (Bachelor of Management science) and the college is under Mumbai University and the 12th result was used for the admission and the study is also great here.
Faculty 4/5

In my college, there are regular classes for the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
F
1 year ago

Faiza Khurshid Shaikh BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and the college is having an awesome education structure for the students and there is a lot to learn from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: the admission in the college is on the result of the 12th board in which a minimum 60% is required.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simranjeet Kaur

5 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
P
PULKIT MATHUR

3 years ago

JIMS VKis affiliated by IP University ranks 3rd in BBA, ranks 1st for BCA as well as BJMC. Starting with the professors, the teachers lectures and all the Academic Staff is very helpful, highly knowledgeable and always ready to help the students. Most of the teachers
R
Rushraj

3 years ago

JIMS, Kalkaji is one of the best colleges in Delhi / NCR which offers PGDM /PGDM (IB). It offers you so many carrier opportunities. My cousin has studied from this college and she got the placement at Deloitte (Bangalore ) with in hand salary of 5.5 lacs and within six
M
Manoranjan Sahu

2 years ago

I wanns thank JIMS from bottom of my heart. JIMS has completely changed me and my life. I have done my graduation in 2013 from JIMS Vasant Kunj and now post graduation from JIMS Kalkaji. I'm really thankful to all the faculties of JIMS kalkaji especially Director sir (D
A
Abuzar Kamaluddin

4 years ago

Campus of unlimited possibilities- KRCHE Every student after senior secondary is full of enthusiasm and energy and can wonder  for new possibilities from place to place. For the sake of same I also decided to become a migrator from Bihar. I started preparing for ent
G
Gaurav Kumar

4 years ago

College days are the best part of the life and this is a place where we live our each and every day with lots of extraordinary moments, make new buddies and funny experiences. In my college, I made precious friends, found those teachers who are always available ther
P
Pareedhi

3 years ago

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education has been a heaven for knowledge hunters like me. It has never failed in being a source of inspiration and help in any field at any point of time for me or my fellow students. The faculty is amazingly supportive and encouraging and
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00