Budge Budge College, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1971
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Narendra BA Student

Good one 5/5

My college is good for the students. I took admisison in B.com course and the fees was negligible 1500rs. Also it was very near to my place which help me prepare well for competitive exams also altogether. It is ragging free zone.
PLACEMENT 4/5

If you secure more than 80% marks them there is a chance for you to get placement here.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are good, most of them are highly experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul Ghose

3 years ago

Teachers are not upto the mark. However, loads of time for self-study and having fun in the college. Recently lot of improvements in the infrastructure (as of 2015) have taken place. Being passed out in 2011 with 2 jobs I really have no complaints. However, jobs are pre
D
Dipika Dhara

1 year ago

This college is an autonomous Institution before that it was affiliated with WBUT and the subject of my Mtech was also It I have given the PGCET Examination of the University to take admission here and course of mine stared in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2018
D
Dipika Dhara

1 year ago

Before pursuing my Mtech from this college I have also done my BTech from here and in the year 2010 my course has started and in the year 2014 it has ended and the fee of the college was monthly approx 3000. The subject of my engineering was IT
K
KUSHMANA THAPA

1 year ago

As the name suggests that it is a government college and it is affiliated to Sambalpur University and in many of the facilities and other things this college is best than any other college in the city and you can get admission here on the basis of the 12th board examina
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My college was good because the people were good, but thr infra was not good. We need better infrastructure, libraries thay have new books.

Bethune College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

P
Pramita Mondal

1 year ago

In the year 2015, I have completed my degree from this college and this college is in Calcutta city and we have learned a lot from here and on my 12th board, I have taken admission.
P
Puja Sharma

1 year ago

Best college there teacher and all are more supportive to there student for grow in study and other activities.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00