Buddha PG College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   NAAC Rating - C

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Amit Kumar B.Ed Student

College Desc 4/5

On the counseling by the University, I have taken the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and if I talk about education so that was great and one can learn a lot from this college. The course was BTC.
Faculty 5/5

the government faculties are much better than private college faculties
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

S
SONU KUMAR SUMAN

3 years ago

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all color
A
Adeeb Siddiqui

2 years ago

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and
T
Taufique Umer

2 years ago

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i
P
Preeti

2 years ago

my course was ba.llb which duration is 5 years and the college is affiliated with the ccs university of Meerut and in this college, the education is very best and also there are lot more events present and right now i am in the 2nd year and my college is worth college t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The College Environment is very friendly, the academic and administrative members are friendly. They listen to student issues and requests and resolve in a very timely manner. The faculty is highly educated and focused in overall student development beyond academics.
T
TANMOY GHOSH

2 years ago

The college is in Greater Noida and the entrance exam is not there and It is a good college practical knowledge is there and the college is affiliated with the ccs university Meerut but the Infrastructure is average.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00