Buddha PG College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   NAAC Rating - C

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amit Kumar B.Ed Student

College Desc 4/5

On the counseling by the University, I have taken the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and if I talk about education so that was great and one can learn a lot from this college. The course was BTC.
Faculty 5/5

the government faculties are much better than private college faculties
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neelam Chauhan

1 year ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00