Buddha Group of Institutions, Udaipur - ReviewsUdaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vishal B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

College has a nice infrastructure..... Helpful and experienced faculties....Course curriculum is good.. The placement of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shudhansu Kumar

1 year ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

1 year ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
B
BORAD NITINKUMAR

2 years ago

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

2 years ago

In the year 2012 I have taken admission in this college and for that, I have given PGCET entrance exam in which 40% marks are required for a general category student to take admission but for SC/ST/OBC this percentage is less maybe 35% I guess. In my time the fees for t
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

2 years ago

SCET is the best engineering college in the city and it is a part of the Sarvajanik Education Society. if i talk about my course then i have done my ME in Power and one should have to clear PGCET Exam for taking admission in this college if we talk about the eligibility
P
Patil Krunal Ghyaneshwar

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 78,000 per year and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and they have only asked for the graduation degree result and the 1st year course was Rs 78,00

Jagan Nath University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

S
Sugandha Sharma

2 years ago

It was 2016 when I passed out from this university which is Jaipur it is a private one so that is why the there fee was Rs 65000 PA and after clearing NATA Exam I have taken admission here. we also have experienced faculty with us who teaches us in a great way.
E
Eva Vijay

2 years ago

I have given 2 national level exams for taking admission in this college and that was MAT & GMAT and i am currently studying here so i am not well aware about the college so i can give you a little information
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00