BSA College of Engineering & Technology, Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arpit Verma MCA Student

Last Year 3/5

Just recently I have passed out from this college and my course was MCA and this university is affiliated to AKT University formerly known as UPTU and there is the entrance exam of this university which I have cleared before taking admission in this college in the year 2016. As far as the sports facility is a concern there are 2 grounds in the college.
PLACEMENT

I Haven't any placement from the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

We have shared a good repo with the teachers they were regular to class the result of class was also great
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
4 months ago

Pushpendra Kumar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The Faculty of the college is decent in comparison with another college. Being the part of a semi-government college, the faculty is learned and experienced but slightly irregular.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Students can take admission in the college by directly applying to the college.

D
1 year ago

Dhirendra Kumar MCA Student

My College 4/5

I have taken admission in this college in MCA and college is great with excellent staff and Faculty
PLACEMENT

Minimum salary package is 3 lac
Faculty 4/5

Prof Neelam of Business Analysis is my favourite
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

1 year ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

1 year ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

1 year ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
R
Rajat Chhabra

1 year ago

NIT Jalandhar as we all are aware of is a college of National Importance (Centrally Funded). Before joining this College ,I did an extensive research to get the placement details and facilities that this college offers to the students. Pros: 1)Excellent placement rec
J
Jagapathi

2 years ago

NIT Jalandhar is a very beautiful campus having very good infrastructure . Total number of under graduates vary from 2800 to 3000 and the total number of faculty members are approximately 150.For each semester there will be three exams namely minor -1,minor-2 and major
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Pros:- As it is a national level institute everything goes as per plan, you can enhance your communication, technical skills easily from fello batchmates and research scholars present, Cons:- Administration doesnot work effectively, no student council, Contract facul
R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam, UPSEE 2019 Counseling Process for the undergraduate courses has started from today i.e. on June 26, 2019. The registration for the first round of counseling process has started today, so candidates who qualified UPSEE 2019 are advised to register themselves for the counseling process by visiting the official website-upsee.nic.in ...Read more

Scholarship

AS PER GOVERNMENT OF UTTAR PRADESH NORMS

AS PER GOVERNMENT OF UTTAR PRADESH NORMS

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00