BRM Government Law College - Guwanata Assam

 ESTD 1914

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Matleb Ahmed LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Gauhati University and the fee of the college is Rs 2000 per year and for the admission, I have given the entrance examination of the University and the education of the college is also best for the students.
Faculty 4/5

They are too best and also great.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

SAFIQUL ISLAM LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This law college is under Gauhati University and the fee of the course is very less and the classes are regular here learning is good.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are best for education.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JB Law College, Guwahati

Guwahati, Assam

P
Pallavi Roy

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Gauhati University and If I talk about the admissions then for the 5 years course they have an entrance examination criteria but for the 3 years LLB Course they have only cutoff criteria which are based on the graduation result. Thi
R
Rimly Haloi

2 years ago

After completing my Bachelor's degree in the year 2014 I took admission here in the same year and before that, I have cleared the university entrance examination and the fee of the course was also very affordable which is Rs 13-14 thousand per semester. This is one of t
R
Rimly Haloi

2 years ago

This was my 2nd course in this college and this college was affiliated to the Guwahati University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 44,000 PA means Rs.. 22,000 Per semester and right now I am in the 1st semester of the course and for taking admission here I have c
D
Deepti

2 years ago

I have given the entrance examination in which the merit marks are required and there are no ranks criteria and there is nothing bad about PU and the education of University is at the top and I have also done my BA and MBA from here and this is my 3rd course in the univ
K
Karan

2 years ago

PU is the best institution in the city and it is also a central university and I have chosen this institution because I have also done my graduation from here and this is the best university in the state and this is my 1st year in the course.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query