BRM Government Law College - Guwanata - Reviews Assam

 ESTD 1914

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Matleb Ahmed LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Gauhati University and the fee of the college is Rs 2000 per year and for the admission, I have given the entrance examination of the University and the education of the college is also best for the students.
Faculty 4/5

They are too best and also great.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
3 years ago

SAFIQUL ISLAM LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This law college is under Gauhati University and the fee of the course is very less and the classes are regular here learning is good.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are best for education.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Payal Rathod

4 years ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

4 years ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
R
Raju Kalita

3 years ago

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.

Cotton College, Guwahati

Guwahati, Assam

S
Sewali Devi

3 years ago

My college is under Gauhati University and this is a simple government college who every time provides a great education to there students for there learning and growth and there were many subjects in which In which they offer BA degree but mine is philosophy.
M
Mrinal Rabha

3 years ago

This college provides diploma in mass communication as the reputed college in the city everyone wishes to join this institution and once you join you can learn a lot from here and the college is known for its education although there are no placements here.
N
Nishant Mallick

4 years ago

I have Pursued my Graduation in Zoology and the annual fees of mine of this college is Rs 10,000 PA and this is a small college in Guwahati affiliated to Guwahati University and i got admission in this college directly.
N
NIHAR RAJKHOWA

3 years ago

Commonly it is known as The Assam Kaziranga University and it is a Private university which located in the city of Jorhat in my state of Assam and when in 2013 I went for the admissions they have only asked for the 12th board examination result and the fee of the 3 yea
F
Faiyaz Koucher

5 years ago

kaziranga university is one of the prestigious university in assam.. i am proud to be a student of Kaziranga university
F
Fardeen Ahmed

4 years ago

The Assam kaziranga University is good according to me and i am satisfied with its beautiful campus
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.