Brilliant Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mirza Umair Baig B.Tech Student

Good college for skill development 3/5

Time spent in college is fruitful as there is a lot of opportunities for students to gain technical skills.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Not so good placement and internships.
Faculty 3/5

The head of the department is a Ph.D. holder while the faculties have Mtech degrees.
Admission

Entrance exam followed by counseling.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nethaji B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Very nice college, teaching skills are good at this college, awesome labs, NYC atmosphere, our college will follow the strict rules
Admission

Just take your certificates and go the college, they will confirm your Admission
G
2 years ago

Godugu Bhaskar  Student

Overview 5/5

It is best college in jntuh university. College location and scenery is good available of library and sports equipment
Admission

Less fee and good education
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

2 years ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
S
Sameer Ahmad

3 years ago

Muffakham Jah college of engineering has very good environment,the facilities provided by the college are good, it is one of the best in my area and was suggested by the my friend. The placement of the college is also very good.
S
Shaik

3 years ago

Gud educational facilities and experienced faculty. Gud labs and cooperative environment. Excellent infrastructure
N
Nigaar

2 years ago

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query