BRCM College of Engineering & Technology, Bhiwani Bhiwani , Haryana

 ESTD 1999
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vivek Singla BCom Student

Overview 4/5

All I can say is that this college is best in education and other facilities in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
S
Shweta Subha

3 years ago

After completing B.Tech 10 years ago i have taken admission in this course in year 2017 and my First year fees is Rs. 60,000 and i am not aware about 2nd year fees but actually my fees was 80,000 but i got concession of rs 20,000 from college due to my best grades.
A
Arvind

3 years ago

I had my best UG Days in this university and i got admission after clearing my JEE Mains result and i got admission in Computer Sciences and just because the degree was directly from the University so the fees was very reasonable but i have forgotten that.
P
Parul Bhardwaj

2 years ago

This was a Correspondence course and there were weekend classes in the University and the experience of mine was great at the University. Sunday and holidays classes were held here. Bachelor of Library Science( B.Lib)
M
Monika Janghu

1 year ago

DCE, The applicants need to fill the form online available on the college website, after the form has been reviewed by college they would send a letter stating that ' you have selected for the admission' then along with Letter printed applicants need to give the require
L
Lovleen Aggarwal

1 year ago

I got the admission through the counselling. I gave the Jee mains paper under counselling. In this college 50% admission done through directly and 50% admission done directly on the behalf of 12th marks . Admission Process - applied for the form on the given website and
N
Neeraj Chauchan

1 year ago

Many activities take place on campus and off campus as well. The students are encouraged by the faculties and many of students are themselves enthusiastic in participating in activities like debates, and even conducting seminars and workshops once they get well equipped
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query