Braj Mohan Das College - Dayalpur - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 month ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
M
MD SHAMSHER Alan

9 months ago

College Overview - The college is Darbhanga and the college is affiliated with Lalit Narain Mithila University and right now I am pursuing this course. Education - It is very good here in college. Admission - The admission was done here on the 12th basis means no en
S
Shyam Kumar Sharma

1 year ago

I have passed out from this college 3 and a half years back in year 2014 and i have best experience about this college with me and that is what i like the most in my life at that time my annual fees was Rs 10,000 PA and the scholarship facilities are there only for SC/S
V
Vikas Kumar Jha

6 months ago

My degree was mathematics honors and the college was affiliated with the Lalit Narain Mithila University of Darbhanga and the college is also there and there is a merit result by which the admission is done.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00