Brahmdevdada Mane Institute of Technology, Solapur - Reviews Solapur , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Sandeep Dhivar B.Tech Student

Fine college!! 3/5

This is fine college that offers all the necessary facilities to tits students be it form extra curricular activities to educational facilities etc. The infrastructure of the college is good, the classrooms are fine. Overall, it is a good college to take admission into.
PLACEMENT 2/5

The placements from the college are not so good but I was the lucky one who got placed from the campus placement drive.
Faculty 3/5

The faculty of the college is good. the teachers are helping on nature and would try to give their best to the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
4 years ago

Abhijit Gudage B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

I have taken admission Directly in the 2nd year of the course because I have completed my Diploma in the Mechanical Engineering. This college was affiliated to the Solapur University the duration of my course was 3 years means it has started in the year 2013 and ended at the year 2016. The annual fee which I have paid for this college is Rs 90,000 PA. During the Admission, this college of mine only asked for the diploma result.
PLACEMENT

No there was no job in the college.
Faculty 3/5

They were ok in there teaching and they have completed the syllabus of ours in the given time.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
4 years ago

Shaikh Zubair Abdul Rehman B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to Solapur University which is in Solapur Maharashtra and I have cleared the MHCET Examination for taking admission here and the field which I have selected for my engineering was electronics and as far as fees of the course is concern because i was from the OBC Category so i haven't paid any fees to the college administration.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have placed a great company known as bharat force
Faculty 4/5

They were too good they never gave preference to any particular student but all of us.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.