Brahmdevdada Mane Institute of Technology, Solapur Solapur , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sandeep Dhivar B.Tech Student

Fine college!! 3/5

This is fine college that offers all the necessary facilities to tits students be it form extra curricular activities to educational facilities etc. The infrastructure of the college is good, the classrooms are fine. Overall, it is a good college to take admission into.
PLACEMENT 2/5

The placements from the college are not so good but I was the lucky one who got placed from the campus placement drive.
Faculty 3/5

The faculty of the college is good. the teachers are helping on nature and would try to give their best to the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Abhijit Gudage B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

I have taken admission Directly in the 2nd year of the course because I have completed my Diploma in the Mechanical Engineering. This college was affiliated to the Solapur University the duration of my course was 3 years means it has started in the year 2013 and ended at the year 2016. The annual fee which I have paid for this college is Rs 90,000 PA. During the Admission, this college of mine only asked for the diploma result.
PLACEMENT

No there was no job in the college.
Faculty 3/5

They were ok in there teaching and they have completed the syllabus of ours in the given time.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
3 years ago

Shaikh Zubair Abdul Rehman B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to Solapur University which is in Solapur Maharashtra and I have cleared the MHCET Examination for taking admission here and the field which I have selected for my engineering was electronics and as far as fees of the course is concern because i was from the OBC Category so i haven't paid any fees to the college administration.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have placed a great company known as bharat force
Faculty 4/5

They were too good they never gave preference to any particular student but all of us.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query