Bon Maharaj Institutions, Mathura Mathura , Uttar Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Arpit Verma BCA Student

College Description 4/5

I have passed out my course in the year 2015 means it is been 3 years since i left this college but still, I cannot forget this college because somehow it is difficult for forget your college life especially UG college this college is just opposite to famous Iskon Temple of Mathura and the fee of the course in my time was Rs 25000 PA
PLACEMENT

This factor was not present for our course in that college but present for the other courses
Faculty 4/5

Some are almost good and some were average and that is what i can say about them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
1 year ago

UDDHAV GARG LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is under Agra University and the education in the college is best and my 1sst year is completed and no mocks sessions till now but there are vivas in the college and I tell everyone that there is no cheating in the examinations and the environment is totally student friendly.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the bachelor degree result.

T
2 years ago

Tarun Baroliya BA Student

Overview 5/5

The education in the college was best and the college is under BR Ambedkar University and the fee of the college was very less and that is Rs 3100 per year.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is a full intern and high school marks combined.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

3 years ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

2 years ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

4 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query