Bon Maharaj Institutions, Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arpit Verma BCA Student

College Description 4/5

I have passed out my course in the year 2015 means it is been 3 years since i left this college but still, I cannot forget this college because somehow it is difficult for forget your college life especially UG college this college is just opposite to famous Iskon Temple of Mathura and the fee of the course in my time was Rs 25000 PA
PLACEMENT

This factor was not present for our course in that college but present for the other courses
Faculty 4/5

Some are almost good and some were average and that is what i can say about them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
8 months ago

UDDHAV GARG LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is under Agra University and the education in the college is best and my 1sst year is completed and no mocks sessions till now but there are vivas in the college and I tell everyone that there is no cheating in the examinations and the environment is totally student friendly.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the bachelor degree result.

V
1 year ago

Veer Singh LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The law college is in the Vrindavan and is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and I am in the 1st year and the fee is Rs 15000 per year. The college is well and good.
Faculty 4/5

The college education is very good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
T
8 months ago

Tarun Baroliya BA Student

Overview 5/5

The education in the college was best and the college is under BR Ambedkar University and the fee of the college was very less and that is Rs 3100 per year.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is a full intern and high school marks combined.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

2 years ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

1 year ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet
A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

6 months ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Jain

1 year ago

About GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY Transcending new boundaries in education, research, and placements. Galgotias University is devoted to excellence in teaching, research, and innovation, and to develop leaders who'll make a difference to the world. The University, which is b
V
Vivek

3 years ago

Galgotia University is blessed with extra talented and dynamic faculty members. Not only Galgotians but the faculties also makes the university proud. Recently Senior Assistant Professor Sadiqa Abbas of Galgotia University was honored when her article was published in a
A
Abhishek Girdhar

2 years ago

I am a mechanical third year student currently studying at the Galgotias University, Gr Noida.I am so happy to be a part of this esteemed institution as we not only get to learn theoretical stuff but also get to implement it. We have been successful in designing and dev
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00