Bombay College of Pharmacy, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1957
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Prabha B.Pharm Student

College review of Bombay College Of Pharmacy 5/5

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night so that research students can work at ease as per study time points. Good security with cctv cams.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Dr N.N. Saraf sir...principal n my guide
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: It's one of the best college and near residence. Excellent ranking with competent n experienced staff. It's a college worth going to as teachers are easy approachable. V nice college altogether Just awesome

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
P
1 year ago

Priyanka Vijay Patil M.Pharm Student

College Description 4/5

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college assures proper placements and also the great academic environment to the deserving students
PLACEMENT 5/5

There are too great placements on the campus but I wanted to study Doctorate and that is why I will not take any placement
Faculty 4/5

Each one of them have 2 things in common they are all PhD and also the experience of this subject and college
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 months ago

Sakib Khan B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.
Admission

If uh didn't do the online admission procedure then go the college and take offline form fill it and submit it
P
1 year ago

Prajapati B.Pharm Student

Overview 1/5

Great college for studying pharmacy, it is quite renowned college for pharmacy.It has nice infrastructure
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

2 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

LLOYD Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sheeba Saifi

2 years ago

I am pursuing llb in llyod and my first semester was complete its been a excellent experiance i am happy to coming in this college my directer sir all teachera have very corporative college ground class was execellent...Ac class room also llyod is famous for llb infact
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college is amazing It's has a holistic approach with every course and my course really imparts me the right knowledge coz the professors have an illustrious way of teaching . Works out well for me
S
Shruti Dubey

1 year ago

Situated in Greater Noida, admission to the MBA course can be done through CAT scores. The infrastructure and the canteens are very good and the teachers have a lot of knowledge.
P
Prabha

2 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

1 year ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

3 months ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.

Videos

Scholarship

various scholarship

 

There are a number of scholarships offered in this college.

 

NAME OF THE SCHOLARSHIP/PRIZE

REQUIRED

Dr H K Bhabha Scholarship

For standing First in First Year B. Pharm.

MadhoolaSindoo Scholarship

For standing Second in First Year B. Pharm.

Pamdal Merit Scholarship

For standing First in Second Year B. Pharm.

Dr KarziKazdar Scholarship

For standing Second in Second Year B. Pharm.

Late Sumitra V Padval Scholarship

For standing First in Third Year B. Pharm.

B.C.P. Silver Jubilee Scholarship

For standing Second in Third Year B. Pharm.

Unichem Merit Scholarship

For standing Third in Third Year B. Pharm.

Late Sreelata Konduri Memorial Prize

For standing First in Third Year B. Pharm. in BCP

Late Prof. A. S. Deshpande Memorial Prize

For standing First in Industrial Management in Third Year B. Pharm.

Alumini Prize

For standing First in Final Year B. Pharm. In B.C.P.

Dr. H. P. Tipnis Prize

For standing First in Pharmaceutical Chemistry in Final Year B. Pharm.

Late Prof. V. Subba Rao Memorial Prize

For standing First in Pharmaceutics in Final Year B. Pharm in B.C.P.

Mrs. Seema Shirodkar Prize

For standing First in GPATamongst the students of BCP

IPA MSB Scholarship

For standing First in First Year B. Pharm. Admission

Ramesh Banatwala Memorial Prize

Best Student Award

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00