Bokaro Mahila College - Reviews Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 1976
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Punam Kumari B.Ed Student

Bed College 5/5

The college is affilaited with the Vinobabhave University and right now I am in the 2nd semester of the college and the fee was Rs 90,000 as a whole for 2 years course.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements here
Faculty 4.5/5

They have the best and Med pass out and some are doctorates
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00