BNN College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
10 months ago

Momin BSc Student

Bsc is Course 4/5

My college is in the Damodar Nagar Bhivandi and I have left the college in between but the reason behind that was personal I have not left the college due to any complaints with the College because I don’t have and the education of the college is there USP.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are all educated and very supportive and they know everything about the subject.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Amancha Rajesh Ravi BCom Student

UG College 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and just this year I have given the final end term examinations of the college and the annual fee of the college is Rs 5000 PA. I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board.
PLACEMENT 2/5

This college also offers the placements but I never took any from here.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the college are well known in the college for the abilities and strength to ensure that syllabus get's over before the examination.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

8 months ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.
R
Rock007

3 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 year ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

4 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
A
Anonymous

6 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00