BN Bandodkar College of Science, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nikita Jadhav BSc Student

Best campus ! 3/5

Campus is best of our college surrounded by greenery and Infrastructure is also good but only problem is the collage's management. they are rude sometimes and unhelpful!
PLACEMENT 2/5

Internships and placement are not so good
Faculty 3/5

Teaching and faculty differs with different department and I am a student of biotechnology department and teachers are helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
1 year ago

Ishrat Shaikh BSc Student

My BSc College 4/5

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college's BSc course is through 12th class scores. The infra and canteens are good and a lot of events are celebrated regularly.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Although no placement opportunities are provided in campus but we can apply outside and get good jobs.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are good and have appreciable degrees as well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Neha Singh BSc Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

Pros: the college is very good as compare to other college , the staff is very supportive and helpful Cons: none
PLACEMENT 4/5

placement are organised by the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

the teaching staff are well experience and have vast knowledge they give many examples for making students understand.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Amazing environment supportive enthusiastic helful green fresh enjoyable climate Great exposure Brilliant Minds Best engineering college in short words Pros: good faculty, for nerds, best labs, great learning exp,great placement cons: stringent timings
G
Geeta Advani

2 years ago

My best college.This is the best college in terms of studies, discipline,also entertain along with personality development...
J
Jyoti Kumavat

1 year ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

1 year ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

2 years ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
N
Nikita Jadhav

1 year ago

Campus is best of our college surrounded by greenery and Infrastructure is also good but only problem is the collage's management. they are rude sometimes and unhelpful!
I
Ishrat Shaikh

1 year ago

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college's BSc course is through 12th class scores. The infra and canteens are good and a lot of events are celebrated regularly.
N
Neha Singh

1 year ago

Pros: the college is very good as compare to other college , the staff is very supportive and helpful Cons: none
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00