BN Bahadur Institute of Management Sciences, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sandesh N Urs MBA Student

Just Passed 4/5

Like my Graduation college, this college is also affiliated with the Mysore University and for taking admissions there I have given the PGCET Examination and the fee for the course was Rs 44000 for the 1st year and Rs 29000 for 2nd year.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in this college.
Faculty 3/5

Every student wants a supportive faculty and they were nice and supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sushant MBA Student

It is great college 5/5

It is an Amazing college with amazing infrastructure and the campus is good overall for the students. The faculties are very good, placements are nice.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandesh N Urs

2 years ago

Like my Graduation college, this college is also affiliated with the Mysore University and for taking admissions there I have given the PGCET Examination and the fee for the course was Rs 44000 for the 1st year and Rs 29000 for 2nd year.
S
Sushant

2 years ago

It is an Amazing college with amazing infrastructure and the campus is good overall for the students. The faculties are very good, placements are nice.
S
Swathi

1 year ago

I have given the state level PGCET Entrance test for the admission and in this college and doing my degree in the HR and Marketing filed and for the marketing more companies comes and for HR every less and there are only 4 streams present in the college for the students
M
Md Meraj Khalid

1 year ago

They say 100% placements are here and I am in the 1st year of the course and after completing 1 year will sit in the interviews in the companies who come to campus and one needs a minimum 50% in the examinations of the college and only after then one can sit for the Int
S
Stuti

1 year ago

I have heard that college is best in placements and soon I will see that because right now I am in the 1st year and the college is best in the education to the students and I have given three only because still I have a lot to learn and explore about the college.

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

2 years ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
R
Raghu Chandra Raj P G

1 year ago

Best Platform For studies and for Future Education is Good And also there are campus placements held in the college itself.
F
Fathima

2 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Latest News & Articles

The application procedure for the PGCET exam is entirely online which is expected to begin in May ...Read more

The admission procedure of PGCET would be starting in the month of May. In order to be eligible for admissions, the applicants have to satify required criteria set by the admission committee. Different criteria such as marks, academic criteria, domicile and more such are required to be met by the applicants. ...Read more

Registrations would be available online for engineering aspirants wishing to study in Karnataka. The application form would be released in May 2017. Even students who have qualified for GATE previously need to fill the application form.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00