BN Bahadur Institute of Management Sciences, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sandesh N Urs MBA Student

Just Passed 4/5

Like my Graduation college, this college is also affiliated with the Mysore University and for taking admissions there I have given the PGCET Examination and the fee for the course was Rs 44000 for the 1st year and Rs 29000 for 2nd year.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in this college.
Faculty 3/5

Every student wants a supportive faculty and they were nice and supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Swathi

1 month ago

I have given the state level PGCET Entrance test for the admission and in this college and doing my degree in the HR and Marketing filed and for the marketing more companies comes and for HR every less and there are only 4 streams present in the college for the students
M
Md Meraj Khalid

2 months ago

They say 100% placements are here and I am in the 1st year of the course and after completing 1 year will sit in the interviews in the companies who come to campus and one needs a minimum 50% in the examinations of the college and only after then one can sit for the Int
S
Stuti

2 months ago

I have heard that college is best in placements and soon I will see that because right now I am in the 1st year and the college is best in the education to the students and I have given three only because still I have a lot to learn and explore about the college.

Gems B School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Saiteja

2 years ago

Every Student now a days wants to get a practical exposure in the field whatever he is interested in. Gems B School is one of the best college to get through the exact practical exposure of the present industry. the faculty in our college are practical knowledge experie
N
Naga Sri Vyshnavi

11 months ago

Pros: great expirence is gained from the college. teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature. Cons: Infrastructure in this college is not so much good.
H
Hithesh Harikrishnan

1 year ago

It is good management college, i did mba from the college. The placements are fine here. Lot of opportunities are given to the students.
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

2 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

1 year ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department

Latest News & Articles

The application procedure for the PGCET exam is entirely online which is expected to begin in May ...Read more

The admission procedure of PGCET would be starting in the month of May. In order to be eligible for admissions, the applicants have to satify required criteria set by the admission committee. Different criteria such as marks, academic criteria, domicile and more such are required to be met by the applicants. ...Read more

Registrations would be available online for engineering aspirants wishing to study in Karnataka. The application form would be released in May 2017. Even students who have qualified for GATE previously need to fill the application form.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00