BLDEA's College of Pharmacy, Bijapur - ReviewsBijapur , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1982
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Poorvi Sharma M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Best generous faculty, best infrastructure but average placement for core pharmacy subjects, but good for pharmaceutical MBA program.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

1 year ago

My UG in Pharmacy was so much great that till now I am a student of this college I haven't changed yet I remember that in the year 2012 I have taken admission and in the year 2016 i have passed out from this course and i have only submitted my 12th Board result for taki
V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

1 year ago

This college comes under a private University in the city and I have my graduation days as well in this university as well when I took admission in this course at that time the entrance exam was not compulsory but now it is and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.20
U
Urvashi

1 year ago

College is situated in Belgaum, it has good infrastructure, our teachers were good. I was very interested in doing pharmacy and this college was suggested by my friend so i opted for this college.
P
Puneet Jaiswal

11 months ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

7 months ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00