BLDE Association's Law College- Jamkhandi - Reviews Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2003

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dastagir Mujawar LLB Student

Overview 2/5

The college is in Karnataka and is affiliated with the KSLU but I left this college personal reason and the college was great.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mayank Yadav

3 years ago

I am extremely honoured to be in one of the India's best government colleges. Here I got to know the cultures of all states , the value of friendship , the moral and educational support of professors and a tough competition in coding world. I have spent these few months
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

ABV IIITM has awesome infrastructure, along with ample of facilities, like sports, healthcare, transportation, student accomodation, world-class library. There are 4 major fests- urja (intra college sports fest), inotsav(tech fest), twaran(intra college sports fest) and
R
Ritvik Narang

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college and this college is great in terms of study and teachers and its a highly recommended college
A
Anil Sharma

1 year ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

11 months ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
A
ARUN KUMAR

1 year ago

I have given the IPU CET exam for the admission and the education is good, teachers are good, students and society is good means everything is good here and in our college, there are practical sessions and last year they also arranged a visit for us which I haven't atte
S
Sheetal

9 months ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

1 year ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

1 year ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00