BK Birla Institute of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohit Kumar Verma B.Tech Student

Study in Engineering Institute 4/5

It is a good college for engineering in Rajasthan as compared with other colleges. There are good placement and also good quality of study.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are good placement for all branches. And they also provide 2 month training within the institute.
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr. Satish Kumar Rai is a best teacher in BKBIET for power electronics subject.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Akriti B.Tech Student

Good one 5/5

It is a good engineering college. The infrastructure of the college is good, placement of the college is nice, average package recieved by student is 3lpa
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

MOHIT KUMAR VERMA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This is the best collage.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
D
Divyansh

4 years ago

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology is located in the Rajouri garden in Delhi.It has good infrastructure building and well settled labs for the students which consist of the high quality tools and equipments for the students, The canteen is also there in the coll
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best thing about our college is unity.Most of the student of our college belong to Sikhism the best kom ever..All the students of our college are supportive, admirable nd entertaining even faculty member are also too good. They help us in every field. Faculty memb
B
Bharat Madan

4 years ago

Nice College with decent placement. Teachers were really nice and always ready to help. Many places to hangout near college. Infrastructure was great with good labs and spacious library. Annual Fest GATES is really helpful, provides excellent opportunities for extra cur

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00