BJR Govt Degree College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana

  •   ESTD 1974
  •   Public

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shaik Saleem Pasha  Student

Overview 5/5

Our college had a best faculty,computer lab, large lighted rooms, secret cameras, mineral water facilities
Admission

I got the seat by applying on dost
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
A
Anand Kumar Yannamaneni

2 years ago

The sports and academic timings were quite good.How much you learn that can be with this college.ISB Programmes ,Fsp etc..somany programmes are conducted
S
Suryadevara Saranya

1 year ago

Very good and good faculty and bus facility and good canteen and everywhere greenery and nine seniors.
G
G.Satya Prakash

2 years ago

Good to learning!! Easy to gain good percentage!!
M
Manoj B

2 years ago

Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology has good placement cell in their college, faculties are also very coopertive, highly educated.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

It is a Great college and has great ambience. 4 years were a lot of fun.
C
Chaitanya

2 years ago

Good timings good teaching and good climate and friendly teachers.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Scholarship

POST-METRIC SCHOLARSHIPS/MERIT SCHOLARSHIPS

STATE GOVERNMENT/CENTRAL GOVERNMENT

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00