BJ Patel Umiya BBA College, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

U
Uday

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to JNTU telengana and i am doing my masters from this college and every facility is been provided by the college we can concentrate on our studies For taking admission in that college one needs to given university entrance exam.
M
MIJAN ALI

3 years ago

I am Final Year student and in the diploma courses and this college of ours is a 10 on 10 college because everything is perfect over here and there are best teachers and other facilities.
S
Sivanandham

2 years ago

Various city students visit this college, They learn for themselves, The facilities in the college is great but Students do not get good companies for placement.
T
Trushti Tandel

1 year ago

Fees Not Refund. No one received call and always giving only date so if you admission cancelled than collage behavior bad. Once check than only try to take admission otherwise bad exp. me yet not received my fees refund more than 15 days.
D
Deval Kukreja

2 years ago

It's to worst, for a single kt student got detained, one of my friend suffering for 2 yrs like that how got they feel frustrated, this rule is not in gtu. thought a very good university but it’s too worst, playing with students.
N
Nasit Urvashi Jayasukhbhai

1 year ago

The placements which are provided here and many companies come but there are no 100% placements and the education in the college was best and the college environments I best and this is my last year in the college.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

3 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query