Biyani International Institute of Engineering & Technology(BIIET), Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
L
L.sai Manoj

1 year ago

Joy of learning. equipped labs. comfortable atmosphere. practical knowledge. but some lack of regular faculty. Good sports facility and grounds.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00