Biswanath Institute of Medical Technology, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ABHISEK RATH B.Pharm Student

UG College of Mine 3/5

There is a state level OJEE Examination and this college is affiliated with the Biju Patnaik University and the annual fee for the course is Rs 1.4 lacs and in the year 2016, my course completed.
PLACEMENT

In this college there were no jobs or placement
Faculty 3/5

The faculties of the college are well qualified and well experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akash Sagar Panda

2 years ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

2 years ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

2 years ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20

Centurion University, Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

R
Ritesh Ranjan Patra

4 years ago

If u have sense,please don't come to this college. I just came to this college in 2014 hoping a great change in my life.But I found here nonsense faculties,idiotic administration and money-oriented management team.I just want to leave the college as soon as possible. Pl
H
Harshavardhan

2 years ago

The full name of the University is Centurion University of Technology and Management and I have completed my Btech in Mechanical engineering from this University 2 years ago in 2016. This is the Private University in the city and I have also taken hostel facility of the
S
S Mohapatra

3 years ago

This is a state private university and offers tailored programmes for b.tech. I chose this college because of 1) Choice based credit system 2) Dual B.tech degree 3) Domain specific curriculum I have foud the infrastructure very attractive and the lab set up is
D
Debashish Sakunia

4 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00